These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Blair Atholl
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of The Firs B&B - Overall Rating 4.2

KAY BOYER - 4th August 2015
Rating

Comment

Everything was at a very high standard. Welcoming hostess, comfortable attractive room, a great choice in breakfast.

Location

Blair Castle, Braemar, Pitlochry


Vicky Allen - 23rd May 2015
Rating

Comment

A warm welcome and everything that I would expect and hope for in an excellent B & B.

Location

The Watermill tea-room: excellent bread, cakes and tea The Atholl Arms: a good bar meal


Peter Burbridge, Comrie, Scotland - 10th May 2014
Rating

Comment

Very comfortable, excellent breakfast, personable service

Location

Local Museum in Blair Atholl is very good. Blair Castle is well worth a visit.


D Hoare - 21st August 2013
Rating

Comment

Very friendly and helpful when my son had biking accident.

Location

No comment supplied


grace marion campbell, Galloway, Scotland - 26th April 2013
Rating

Comment

friendly, welcoming and accomodation good

Location

endless tourist possibilities in area - but we were on a visit to House of Bruar


Mrs Helen James, Lichfield, Staffs - 6th August 2012
Rating

Comment

Lovley! Great people, friendly and caring. Good welcome, great breakfast. Room comfortable and well decorated. I would really recommend it.

Location

We went White Water Rafting at Grand Tully. We visited Blair Athol Castle.


Thomas Gilhooley, Tom Gilhooley, Whitehaven, Cumbria - 26th May 2012
Rating

Comment

My room was very comfortable and the amenities were excellant. The breakfast was very good and plentiful. Kirstie & Geof were very friendly excellent hosts. I would love to stay there again sometime in the future and I recomend it to anyone wishing to visit the area,

Location

No comment supplied


Francesca, Italy - 7th September 2011
Rating

Comment

Confortable, clean and very pleasant room. Very nice breakfast room whit large windows and very good breakfast. Very helpful and kind hosts. Excellent!!

Location

Perfect to reach the Blair Castle (very near). Blair Atholl is a very small village but the nice village of Pitlochry it's near.


1 | 2 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: The Firs B&B
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.