These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Luss
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of The Corries - Overall Rating 4.2

Alisa Zimmermann, Switzerland - 3rd June 2010
Rating

Comment

Warm welcome and availability of our host. Great view on the loch, quiet and big room with a bath. Excellent breakfast, pets on the house. I'll don't hesitate to recommand the B&B to my friends or family !

Location

Great restaurants near the B&B. Cruises on the lake but not so many things to do in the area


Evelyn Neal - 23rd April 2010
Rating

Comment

My husband & I spent three nights at the Corries over Easter. Mrs Carruthers made us very welcome. The breakfasts were excellent & the view from the dining room was superb. Would definately recommend.

Location

We visited Luss over Easter,to attend our niece's wedding, which was held at the hotel there. The setting was beautiful, & the sun shone all day. Luss is a lovely little village, with lots of good places to walk, & superb scenery over Loch Lomond.


Larry Field, UK - 15th April 2010
Rating

Comment

1. Extremely friendly hostess who made us all feel very welcome 2. Flexible approach and attitude to meet all customer requirements 3. Nice location and views 4. Nice breakfast

Location

1. Easse of visiting Loch Lomond / West Highland Way / Drive to Oban / Crianlarich


Per Eksell, Sweden - 6th April 2010
Rating

Comment

Very nice host, Pleasent romms and beds.

Location

Beautifully located


Alexander Norrie, Bushmills, Co. Antrim. N.I. - 13th December 2009
Rating

Comment

We enjoyed our stay at The Corries. The room was very comfortable and we had a great view of the Loch and surrounding area, plus the hens and the cows from our bedroom window. Kirsteen and her family were warm and friendly. Breakfast excellent. Only one complaint about the fan in our bathroom it made the most terrible noise.

Location

We did not see much of the area as we were only there for a wedding in Luss Parish Church. We would like to return in the better weather.


David MacKinnon, Canada, US & England - 27th November 2009
Rating

Comment

The breakfast view was spectacular,out hosts warm and friendly. Definite recommend the Corries and their establishment.

Location

No comment supplied


Bev&Eric Wasmund - 1st November 2009
Rating

Comment

Delicious breakfast overlooking Loch Lomond. Friendly and helpful host.

Location

No comment supplied


sally and john hilldrup, British - 15th October 2009
Rating

Comment

Excellent breakfast. house very clean. Hostess very friendly

Location

No comment supplied


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: The Corries
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.