These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Luss
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of The Corries - Overall Rating 4.2

David Knight, Guildford - 8th June 2012
Rating

Comment

The Corries is superbly located overlooking the loch and is surrounded by some stunning scenery. We had a very warm welcome from Kirsteen and her family and we enjoyed a very comfortable stay for three nights

Location

We were part of a Classic boat rally on the Loch so we only visited loch side locations - we will be back for more.


Ian - 2nd June 2012
Rating

Comment

Super location.Lovely family host.All in All a very comfortable stay.I will use this service again.

Location

No comment supplied


Patricia, Newmarket, Suffolk, UK - 23rd May 2012
Rating

Comment

Excelllent value for price, wonderful position and best of all, delightful host.

Location

Balloch House, Balloch - highly recommended for eating - excellent food and reasonably priced. Staff very hospitable.


Daniela, St. Ingbert - Germany - 21st April 2012
Rating

Comment

A perfect accomodation!!! Great and very friendly welcome from our host Kirsteen. Our room was so nice and clean. The breakfast with a sunny view on Loch Lomond was absolutely excellent !!

Location

No comment supplied


Regine, Holland - 26th March 2012
Rating

Comment

Good room and bathroom, brilliant view, especially from the breakfast room. Welcoming family, tranquil location, it's all we were looking for.

Location

Just a short walk to the Inn at Inverbeg and Loch Lomond.


Suzanne Ballantyne, Scotland - 12th March 2012
Rating

Comment

GREAT ACCOMODATION WITH A LOVELY VIEW OF LOCH LOMOND. WE WERE MADE TO FEEL VERY WELCOME BY KIRSTEN. IT MADE A GREAT BASE FOR WALKING AND WE FELT IT WAS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY .

Location

No comment supplied


chris - 26th October 2011
Rating

Comment

owner kirsteen was an excellent host, very freindly and welcoming, no problems and a good nights sleep, stunning view of loch lomond from dining room, easy to find ,and good private parking.would recommend highly. chris mccauley,(london) stayed oct 2011.

Location

No comment supplied


Philip, Warwickshire - 17th October 2011
Rating

Comment

Very warm welcome from a most welcoming and helpful landlady. Room very nice given cost. Breakfast excellent apart from the toast.Portions challenging !

Location

Breathtaking scenery


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: The Corries
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.