These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Luss
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of The Corries - Overall Rating 4.2

Mrs M Bentley, Derby - 1st October 2015
Rating

Comment

Host made us very welcome. The rooms are beautifully decorated and views amazing

Location

Go to Inveruglas to see the architectural structure


Eileen Fuller, Bishopbriggsl - 28th August 2015
Rating

Comment

Everything from the wellcome to the views to the first class accomodation and breakfast was superb.

Location

We were at a wedding in Lodge on the Loch so very handy for there just 5 min taxi ride along and local taxi driver brought us back that evening. U could also visit Luss and Loch Lomond Shores.


Carol Black, Bradford - 26th June 2015
Rating

Comment

Great friendly welcome by Brodie. Beauifully decorated room. Views exceptional overlooking Loch Lomond. Breakfast fantastic. Cannot fault this establishment at all. Will definitely stay here again.

Location

No comment supplied


Else Iversen - 13th September 2014
Rating

Comment

No comment supplied

Location

No comment supplied


umawadee nuansaeng, Thailand - 2nd October 2013
Rating

Comment

The house were very clean and much comfortable. All 3 bedrooms we stayed in were very clean, comfortable and well-furnished. All bedrooms were toilet-ensuit with toiletteries. The family room and the living room had pleasant view of loch lomond. The owner, Kristeen was very friendly. We enjoyed staying at this B&B. Breakfast was large and delicious.

Location

I like Luss Village. There are a lot of pretty and charming houses.


umawadee nuansaeng, BKK, Thailand - 27th September 2013
Rating

Comment

Everything is excellent. Our rooms are quite clean and comfortable. The BB has a good view of Loch Lomond. The host is very friendly and warm welcome. Breakfast is good.

Location

I loved Luss village. The houses in this village are so lovely that I'd like to visit again.


Mrs C Wignall - 7th September 2013
Rating

Comment

The Corries was a very pleasant B&B with a very hospitable and helpful owner. I gave it a "good" rating because the accommodation and bathroom though comfortable was very basic.

Location

Luss is a charming small town right on the loch side The Drover's is possibly the most unusual pub in Britain - worth the drive


S Belcher, Bracknell, Berkshire, UK - 1st September 2013
Rating

Comment

A home from home with views to die for. Really lovely host (Kirsteen), we felt very welcome and wished we'd booked more than one night. Everything very clean, good size comfy bed and really good breakfast. Best B&B we've ever stayed in.

Location

We ate at the Inverbeg Inn, a short and pleasant walk from the Corries - nice food and nice chilled place to be. And Loch Lomond.......... speaks for itself.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: The Corries
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.