These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
by Balloch
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Sunnyside B&B - Overall Rating 4

Mrs Susan Shepherd - 13th August 2016
Rating

Comment

Because they were so friendly and nothing was too much for them and it felt like he from home

Location

Loch lomond shores the stables restaurant


Manfred Brinkhoff - 22nd August 2014
Rating

Comment

No comment supplied

Location

No comment supplied


Ann Thomas - 14th June 2014
Rating

Comment

We thought the accomodation was very good value and the hospitality and breakfast were excellent

Location

No comment supplied


robert duncan, Dundee - 12th April 2013
Rating

Comment

owners were very welcoming and informative and rooms were clean and comfortable breakfast was lovely had a good stay

Location

was visiting a friend although we do know something of the area did not have time to look around at this time


Jean Walker - 15th October 2012
Rating

Comment

This was a lovely B&B that was perfectly situated for our stopover en-route to Isle of Skye. Accommodation was lovely and clean with lovely homely feel, great hosts and really good breakfast. We were able to take our dog into the room with us (brought her own bed!) which was why we picked this particular B&B.

Location

No comment supplied


louise harlin - 29th September 2012
Rating

Comment

The room was cosy and homely. Very clean. Our only fault was has a bit of trouble with the temperature in shower and the pressure wasn't very powerful. Breakfast was delicious full English and the owners was very friendly and helpful providing us also with places and restaurants to visit whilst we was there.

Location

No comment supplied


Geoff, Washington, Tyne & Wear - 19th September 2011
Rating

Comment

the bedroom was nice and homely, the owners were very hospitable and made us and our two dogs feel very at home. Got to add that the cooked breakfasts were fab and worth going back for!

Location

in a good spot handy for all the attractions


William, Livingston, Scotland - 11th June 2011
Rating

Comment

Very good indeed. Extremely welcoming and friendly. Excellent breakfast. I would recommend Sunnyside very highly indeed.

Location

It's very close to Loch Lomond. Enough said!


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Sunnyside B&B
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.