These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Lanark
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Summerlea - Overall Rating 4.1

Rhona Mckay, Canada - 14th September 2016
Rating

Comment

Good value for money. Excellent breakfast

Location

New Lanark is a must


Judy King - 6th September 2015
Rating

Comment

No comment supplied

Location

No comment supplied


Alexandra Trotter - 21st August 2015
Rating

Comment

Lovely room , fantastic breakfast , friendly atmosphere , very homely

Location

visiting family , lovely area , very pretty


Linda Moussa, USA - 26th June 2015
Rating

Comment

A welcoming hostess; comfortable, immaculate on-suite rooms; good breakfast: great location for walking to town centre, train station, restaurants, etc.

Location

New Lanark: various place related to William Wallace; only 35 miles to Edinburgh


Sara Beadon - 5th June 2015
Rating

Comment

Summerlea was VERY welcoming and accommodating to all our needs. We will definitely be visiting again.

Location

No comment supplied


Christine Tedesco - 3rd May 2015
Rating

Comment

Made welcome, room was very clean & comfortable, exceptional value for money, breakfast was very full filling, loads to pick from, hostess was very accommodating, would recommend it

Location

We didn't do any visiting, was there for a hen night, but the scenery was beautiful


Christine Burke, 0872 - 9th February 2015
Rating

Comment

Great location, felt very welcome, nice room - clean and tidy. Great breakfast.

Location

I went to New Lanark which was fantastic. I also did some of the walks around the Clyde Falls which were lovely.


Natascha Basedau - 29th September 2014
Rating

Comment

Comfortable room, good value, and very hospitable staff.

Location

No comment supplied


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Summerlea
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.