Visitor Reviews of Springwell Holiday Homes - Overall Rating 3.6

Patrick Jamieson, English and Australian - 7th October 2013
Rating

Comment

We felt that the accomodation is very cramped, especially the bedrooms, for Four Adults.

Location

Scenery and views from accomodation terrific, as is the area.


Andy Carroll, Dublin - 21st May 2013
Rating

Comment

We stayed at Croft Cottage and it suited our needs - we were on a short hiking holiday - perfectly. One of the bedrooms - the one with the twin beds - proved to be a little small, but that is down to the shape of the house (and is a minor quibble), which is certainly quirky and has a charm all of its own. It was also excellent value for money. I would happily return. The close proximity to the Onich hotel also proved to be very useful.

Location

The location of the house - Onich - was ideal for us to use as a base for travelling to Fort William (and Ben Nevis), and Oban for trips to the Hebrides. We were initially going to stay in Fort William but i am so glad we chose to stay at Sprngwell Holiday Homes in Onich.


joan - 5th October 2011
Rating

Comment

we enjoyed our stay and would stay again. although we were expecting steep stairs the hight of upstair ceiling was a shock

Location

No comment supplied


cÚcile, france - 27th July 2010
Rating

Comment

+ kindly manager - rooms, bathroom and toilet weren't very clean; parents' bedroom was too much small

Location

beautiful view; calm area;places for visiting,or fishing


John Morle, Stony Stratford/England - 19th November 2009
Rating

Comment

Excellent quality accommodation, very clean, all amenities and facilities provided backed up by a superb location with outstanding views. A real home from home to which we would have no hesitation in returning to.

Location

Excellent location with various attractions both locally and further afield


Marion Parris - 20th September 2009
Rating

Comment

The view from the cottage was breathtaking, the cottage well kept and the site Manager always around with a friendly face. The facilites were good and the location spectacular.

Location

Too much to do and not enough time! Will definitely return.


Storey Sally - 12th August 2008
Rating

Comment

Good

Location

No comment supplied


ian beatson, Dunfermline, Fife - 10th August 2008
Rating

Comment

Fantastic setting. View was tremendous. A lot of privacy even although other cottages nearby.

Location

Great for all kinds of walks. Ideal for Fort William and Oban too.


1 |

Enquiries Contact: Springwell Holiday Homes
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.