Visitor Reviews of Roselea House - Overall Rating 4.2

friedlies, Germany - 15th August 2010
Rating

Comment

nice host, big room, perfect location

Location

No comment supplied


Klaus, Frankfurt/Main-Germany - 14th August 2010
Rating

Comment

Nothing could be done better

Location

Dunottar Castle,Fyvie Castle,Slains Castle,Whisky Trail,Castle Trail


Matthias Schmelzer, germany - 11th July 2010
Rating

Comment

All rooms are clean and you get a good scottish breakfast. It is so close to the town centre, that you can walk the way in ten minutes.

Location

No comment supplied


Sabine Stuhlmiller, Berlin / Germany - 28th June 2010
Rating

Comment

close to the centre, very clean, fair price, good breakfast

Location

The Aberdeen Highland Games


Cynthia Shuken, Edinburgh - 23rd June 2010
Rating

Comment

This was a very nice B&B, within a 5-10 minute walk of the train and bus stations. My single room was spacious and well-furnished (although not ensuite), and the bed was comfortable. The hostess was friendly and helpful (and keeps a lovely garden). Breakfast had fruit and yogurt options, which I appreciated. The main drawback for me was having instant, rather than ground, coffee provided at breakfast. I would stay there again (bringing my own coffee).

Location

I was in Aberdeen for business reasons.


Dr Zakir Hussain, Singapore - 16th May 2010
Rating

Comment

Room was spacoius, wash room -tidy, owner- very cooperative, close to railway station. Overall had a comforatble stay and a nice experience

Location

I was on a buisness visit, so had no time for sight seeing.


Shu-Hsia (Anita) Hsiao, Taipie, Taiwan - 29th April 2010
Rating

Comment

the room is very sweet and the host is very nice especially the luxurious and delicious breakfast is unforgettable

Location

Maritime Museum


Katharina Fischer, K&H, Germany - 6th March 2010
Rating

Comment

Very friendly owners, very good value for money, clean & comfortable, would stay there again

Location

Very central, close to the city center


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Roselea House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.