Visitor Reviews of Roselea House - Overall Rating 4.2

Jesper Christiansen - 20th August 2009
Rating

Comment

very fine hospitality, clean and tidy. Great value for money.

Location

No comment supplied


Pieter-Jan Aartsen, Amsterdam, Holland - 18th August 2009
Rating

Comment

In good order

Location

No comment supplied


Csilla Meisztericsné Tapazdi, Kaposvár/ Hungary - 9th August 2009
Rating

Comment

It was absolutely satisfactory for me- everybody was very-very kind and helpful

Location

it is very close to the city centre and the buses-very good.


Barbara Nobles, California, USA - 6th August 2009
Rating

Comment

Perfectly wonderful. The room was very comfortably, clean and close to town. The hosts were absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend it.

Location

The Rosealea has was close to town. My mum doesn't walk far but it is close.


Alisa Hodel, Switzerland - 31st July 2009
Rating

Comment

The B&B was very nice and the owners very welcoming. The room was tidy and clean. Breakfast was aswell excellent.

Location

nice town for shopping and nice Pubs&Clubs...


Line Florman Harder, Copenhagen - 28th July 2009
Rating

Comment

Very nice and clean room and absolutely no problem with the shared bathroom. Extremely kind and helpful host. Excellent breakfast. It's also very close to the city and the trainstation. We would for sure like to stay at Roselea's again.

Location

No comment supplied


Sangermano Alessandro, Rome (Italy) - 9th July 2009
Rating

Comment

Lovely house, nice bedroom, good english breakfast, very very kind the property owner who received friendly. He gave to us a - free - parking permit for parking in the street (we requested in advance, during the booking). A very pleasant stay. Thank you for all!!!!

Location

Very close to center!! a nice walking. Aberdeen is a very pleasant city!!! nice buildings and good shops!! We'd like return for shopping, too. From Aberdeen we could reach by car many beautiful castles in the neighbour: Crathes, Drum, Fraser.. and Dunnottar (in Stonehaven, I highly recommend it!! Castle is on a climb and the panorama is suggestive, impressive, an unforgettable experience!!!!).


John N Ogston, Ayr, Scotland / Philadelphia, USA - 9th July 2009
Rating

Comment

No complaints with this accommodation. No fuss, no bother. Front door parking was possible both nights. Very clean and bright. Nice big room and a breakfast to last us all day.

Location

Excellent location for exploring old haunts in Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire.


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Roselea House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.