These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Troon
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of No. 2 Troon Road - Overall Rating 4.3

Pat Donnan, Northern Ireland - 4th May 2017
Rating

Comment

My room was light, airy, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Breakfasts were delicious and the whole atmosphere was very welcoming. I would definitely recommend this B&B.

Location

Troon is about 2 miles away and Dunfreish House about 4 miles and both are worth a visit. Plenty of gold courses in Troon.


Vivien Ward - 14th May 2016
Rating

Comment

The shower was in the bath which I found difficult to enter and then I couldn't work the shower

Location

I attended a wedding at Dundalk ? castle and that's all I did no attraction or museums and sites of interest


Sonia Hickey, Sydney aust. - 17th July 2013
Rating

Comment

Good quality room,bathroom excellent.

Location

Well located to restraints.


anna fossati, italy - 21st May 2013
Rating

Comment

hospitality, high rate food and room,

Location

ideal from point of view of attractions and airport location


Philippa , Ausralia - 29th September 2012
Rating

Comment

Room was spotless with very tasteful modern decor. We enjoyed a full English breakfast and could also have choice of cereals, juice and yoghurt. There is parking at the rear. Our host was welcoming and helpful with information about lining up for the ferry.

Location

We used Troon to access the ferry to Ireland.


Susie - 24th September 2011
Rating

Comment

Lovely clean room, tasty breakfast, friendly hosts, would definitely go back!

Location

No comment supplied


Chris, Melbourne, Australia - 17th August 2011
Rating

Comment

The rooms are fresh and very comfortable with all necessary furnishings, modern and the largest bed of our entire holiday.

Location

Plenty of quality golf courses very close, also good variety of eating establishments nearby.


Roger - 11th May 2011
Rating

Comment

Excellent.

Location

No comment supplied


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: No. 2 Troon Road
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.