These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Stirling
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Neidpath Bed and Breakfast - Overall Rating 4.1

Dennis Groat - 29th July 2016
Rating

Comment

Nice big room and a lovely bathroom. Good value for money and the hosts very welcoming. The only downside was the Wi-Fi which was not working.

Location

We went to see the Selkies at Falkirk and enjoyed our visit there.


vigevani - 20th August 2015
Rating

Comment

No comment supplied

Location

No comment supplied


Vicky Hueter, Michigan, USA - 25th June 2015
Rating

Comment

Comfortable beds, nice layout and decor, only thing missing was a bathtub!

Location

No comment supplied


jason winkler, Florida/USA & Moscow/Russia - 11th January 2015
Rating

Comment

the room was outstanding, with a comfortable bed and a generously sized bathroom. after surviving lessor accommodations in Edinburgh i really appreciated the simple amenities such as a shelf in the bathroom, and a variety of breakfast options. the host was most kind, and extremely friendly. i have absolutely no complaints, and would highly recommend Neidpath B&B to anyone staying in Sterling.

Location

Sterling Castle, the Old Town. Neidpath B&B is a short walk to a nice grocery store, and a 10 minute walk from the center of town.


kathryn jarvis - 29th August 2014
Rating

Comment

Very nicely kept, great bathroom very modern and clean!! Friendly service

Location

No comment supplied


Dassier, FRANCE - 18th August 2014
Rating

Comment

VERY PROFESIONNAL / GOOD SCOTTISH BREAKFAST VERY CLEAN

Location

NOT FAR FROM CENTER TOWN WHERE WE CAN FIND MANY RESTAURANTS


Shannon O Syiem - 30th June 2014
Rating

Comment

The hospitality was amazing:)

Location

No comment supplied


Irmtraud Hartmann - 17th June 2014
Rating

Comment

The breakfast was excellent, our room war wonderful and also Andrew is a has given us many good tpps to visit places and also great his warm hosbitality

Location

No comment supplied


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Neidpath Bed and Breakfast
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.