These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Callander
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Linley Guest House - Overall Rating 4.3

Massimo, Roma/Italy - 2nd September 2010
Rating

Comment

Good welcome, clean and confortable rooms, good brekfast

Location

No comment supplied


michael kinghorn - 20th April 2010
Rating

Comment

very friendly people wilh nice plesant attitude and first class breakfast and accomodation.

Location

No comment supplied


michael kinghorn - 12th September 2009
Rating

Comment

hi,the room and bed and breakfast was exceptionally clean and tidy with all facilities.The ownwes were very helpful and cheery.would recomend to any one.thanks.

Location

No comment supplied


Phil Skidmore - 7th July 2009
Rating

Comment

Feindly warm welcome, ezcellent facilities, superb breakfast

Location

No comment supplied


Aran Gillespie, Glossop, England - 15th September 2008
Rating

Comment

Decent beds, crisp clean sheets, and an excellent breakfast. The bathroom wasn't en-suite, but made up for that with being huge, with an excellent powerful shower. The room was quite snug for a twin.

Location

Pretty good curry house 2 minute's walk away. We stumbled on a beer festival in a pub 1 minute's walk away. A while later we staggered back!!


John Polak, Knutsford, Cheshire - 30th August 2008
Rating

Comment

Hospitality and food was very good. Room was okay, although maybe a little small for a double.

Location

We didn't visit any local attractions as we were en route to somewhere else and just stayed one night.


corinne stickland, Bristol. - 19th August 2008
Rating

Comment

Room very comfortable, good storage and lighting. Bathroom was well equipped. Very clean. Cost was acceptable, good breakfast. Host and Hostess very friendly. No problems with parking. We would recommend.

Location

We followed the Trossack Trail to Loch Lomond, very peaceful and tranquil.,also Loch Katrine, well worth a visit. Local High street with lots of shops and an open all hours Cooperative. A lovely place to stay for a few days.


Elaine Hume, Callander - 28th June 2008
Rating

Comment

Excellent value for money. The room was immaculate and the owners were friendly and helpful.

Location

No comment supplied


1 | 2 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Linley Guest House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.