Visitor Reviews of Kingsway Guest House - Overall Rating 4

Rachel Vogt - 19th February 2009
Rating

Comment

We loved the self-catering apartment! It was ten times better than our college dorms in Derry! It was very homey and had everything we needed! Very clean also!! Perfect locataion and reasonable. What more could we ask for?!

Location

Thank you very much for helping us set up the tour for Loch Ness. That was very informative and we are all glad that we did that!


Philip Evans - 18th February 2009
Rating

Comment

Room good general standard. Clean tidy good food and friendly proprieters. Would not hesitate to return or recommend to others.

Location

About a mile and a half from city centre. Excellent bus service. Special event Scotland v Wales Rugby.


Jan Hicks, ADELAIDE/AUSTRALIA - 22nd October 2008
Rating

Comment

Great Service Great Hosts Pleased to recommend to anyone

Location

No comment supplied


Patrick Martin, London, UK - 17th October 2008
Rating

Comment

Very friendly, good value for money

Location

Convenient for visiting daughter at Edinburgh University


David Telford, Melbourne, Australia - 15th October 2008
Rating

Comment

A pleasant B&B, handy to the centre of the city using the frequent bus service. Breakfasts were of a good standard.

Location

No comment supplied


Joanna OLSZEWSKA, Southport, Merseyside - 6th October 2008
Rating

Comment

Nice room, hosts very friendly,tasty food.

Location

Location in a calm part of the city but quite close to the center.


lesley argent, Teddington, Middlesex - 4th October 2008
Rating

Comment

Ideal position for centre, clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff.

Location

Close to university.


Trudy Gamblin - 23rd September 2008
Rating

Comment

The room was very clean and comfortable and Lizzie was a really good host, always willing to help with any questions I had about where to eat in the evenings or directions. I stayed here for work reasons and found the wi-fi accessability particularly useful. The breakfasts were really tasty and although I couldn't manage the cooked breakfasts the whole time I was there the alternatives were also very good.

Location

The B&B was within easy walking distance to the University and had excellent regular bus services to get into the city itself. You could walk there but it would take a good 35 minutes really, it was a nice walk but not so great if the weather wasn't so good!


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Kingsway Guest House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.