These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Aviemore
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Junipers - Overall Rating 3.5

DUPONT, France - 8th September 2014
Rating

Comment

Very nice and friendly welcome, 2 quiet rooms for our family with individual bathroom, good breakfast,ideal place to access the Cairngorn road.

Location

Many walks in the cairngorn mountain, easy to access with good shoes. Nice views.


Frédéric HAURY, Paris, France - 21st November 2012
Rating

Comment

Une maison un peu rustique, une ambiance familiale, des gens simples et accueillants. Le petit déjeuner était classique, mais riche et complet. La chambre était simple, un peu froide mais nous avons très bien dormis. En revanche le rapport qualité/prix n'était pas aussi bon que dans les autres B&B que nous avons choisi. Dans l'ensemble nous avons passé un bon moment. Thanks again!

Location

L'endroit est facile d'accès, bien que pas vraiment existant sur notre GPS, on a pu trouver sans problème. Le site est bien placé, ça nous a fait faire un détour par rapport à notre parcours mais ça valait le coup, les paysages sont magnifiques dans la région.


Terry, Terry Cavner, Blyth, Northumberland - 4th March 2011
Rating

Comment

A warm greeting from Delmar at the door was the start of a great stay, cleanliness,hospitality, food and room were all A+, definitely value for money.....and will definitely stay again

Location

Wildlife photography done it for me


Iain Davidson, Ormskirk, England - 17th September 2009
Rating

Comment

A warm welcome at the door gave an excellent first impression.The room was exactly what we required and we were given good advice regards evening meal.

Location

We found the location was an ideal stopping point on route to John O' Groats by vintage car. Roughley mid-way from the Borders and John O'Groats.


john chappell - 30th August 2009
Rating

Comment

excellent

Location

No comment supplied


Vernhes Evelyne, france - 10th August 2009
Rating

Comment

Un B and B classique, sur la route des Cairngorm.

Location

No comment supplied


Helene Lacroix, France - 1st August 2008
Rating

Comment

We loved staying there as we found the B&B very clean, were given 3 bedrooms (we were a party of five) which gave us more privacy, were warmly welcomed and had a great breakfast.Outstanding standard of cleanliness in the bathroom. a B&B to be recommended!

Location

No comment supplied


Martin Veart - 7th March 2008
Rating

Comment

Value for money and room standard good. No en-suite therefore rating not higher. Staff wonderful!

Location

No comment supplied


1 | 2 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Junipers
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.