These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Luss
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Invergroin Farm - Overall Rating 4.7

Glynis pathak - 3rd September 2016
Rating

Comment

We enjoyed our stay at Invergroin Farm.Fay and Peter were the perfect hosts. Our room was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with lots of choice,and beautiful views of the Glen. We will certainly book to stay at Invergroin Farm in the future.

Location

No comment supplied


fanny hoarau, france - 16th July 2016
Rating

Comment

the room was very pretty, the matress good, delicious breakfast and very nice host that helped us book the ferry the day after

Location

loch lomond


Anders Götherström - 7th July 2016
Rating

Comment

The Invergroin Farm is a B&B, and in the context of being a B&B it is very good. Comfortable rooms, nice breakfast, and before all, a very warm and generous welcoming from the owners.

Location

No comment supplied


Graham Maney, West Yorkshire - 11th June 2016
Rating

Comment

Friendly, interesting location with good views, well-appointed rooms, excellent breakfast

Location

Loch Lomond and etc.


Melanie Martinson - 18th May 2016
Rating

Comment

The property was in a spectacular location! Just beautiful. The home and room were very cozy and comfortable. I just loved chatting with Faye and Peter - they were truly wonderful people! I would go back there in a heart beat.

Location

Rent bikes in Balloch and just ride around the Balloch Castle Park. Very fun on a beautiful day!


Brian Kelly, Edmonton, Canada - 27th September 2015
Rating

Comment

Room and facility very good. Fay and Peter are very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was most enjoyable.

Location

We enjoyed the Loch Lomond area and our climb of Ben Lomond.The Village Rest restaurant in Luss is a good spot to eat.


BARBATTINI DANIEL, SWITZERLAND - 23rd September 2015
Rating

Comment

VERY NICE ROOM, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST, VERY VERY NICE PEOPLE (M &MRS) , VERY HELPFUL TO FIND A RESTAURANT.

Location

OTAN SUBMARINE AT THE END OF THE ROAD OF THE GUESTHOUSE , LOCH LOMOND VERY CLOSE, LUSS AND HIS SHOPS.


Jacqueline Harvey, Hatfield, Herfordshire, England. - 4th September 2015
Rating

Comment

Our accommodation was excellent. Our hosts were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. Our breakfast was scrumpious. The views from our accommodation were beautiful. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending Invergroin Farm.

Location

No comment supplied


1 | 2 | 3 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Invergroin Farm
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.