Visitor Reviews of Inverasdale B&B - Overall Rating 4.3

Graham Cormack, Co Durham UK - 14th October 2018
Rating

Comment

Really excellent, the hospitality, facilities and breakfast were top notch and the host made us most welcome, she was great. Great value and we would stay there again.

Location

A good restaurant to have a meal at is the Olive Garden


Katharina bouvier - 18th June 2018
Rating

Comment

Great hospitality, clean and spacious room and bedroom Great breakfast

Location

I really recommend George fish and ships for their nice staff and the really good food


Alan Bona, Italy - 29th August 2017
Rating

Comment

The room was large , nice and very clean. The position near the river was lovely and the lady was very helpful.

Location

For fish EE-Usk and for whisky Oban distillery.


anna eccleston, Birmingham UK - 7th August 2017
Rating

Comment

We were very pleased with the standard of the rooms we used (double room & twin room), during our stay. They were very clean & comfortable. The bathroom was modern & shower was powerful. The breakfast was lovely and lots of choice was given & we were well catered for on our 4 night stay. Susan the owner was attentive, friendly & nothing was to much trouble. We would defiantly stay here again and would recommended to anyone looking to stay in Oban.

Location

Isle of Mull. Oban town. Highlands.


Caroline Hutton - 2nd June 2017
Rating

Comment

Everything was perfect. Very comfortable stay and all for a very reasonable rate. Kind Susan went the extra mile in many respects - I was looked after so well by her when I was not feeling well during my stay, including being driven into town and allowed to sit in the garden in the sunshine, during the day.

Location

Oban and the surrounding countryside has lots to offer. Coast is a great restaurant in the centre of Oban.


Lorna whiteford, Dunfermline - 28th May 2017
Rating

Comment

Very friendly, warm and inviting, room and facilities immaculate, good value and a fantastic packed lunch

Location

No comment supplied


Amy Beckel - 12th September 2016
Rating

Comment

Susan was just lovely; so hospitable and helpful. She also made the most excellent breakfasts. The room was cozy and delightful with the sound of the river behind the house. The house is not right down in the town but it is easy walking distance and the frequent buses stop right close to the house. I stayed two separate nights, and the second night I felt I was coming back home. I would definitely stay again if in the area.

Location

No comment supplied


Regina Frohms - 30th August 2016
Rating

Comment

Friendly owner. Room was good. Well tasting breakfast. I would also like the additional option to be able to choose without breakfast to pay less.

Location

The close highlands are just stunning.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Inverasdale B&B
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.