Visitor Reviews of Hedgefield Corner Self Catering - Overall Rating 4.6

Roberta Ferguson - 8th September 2014
Rating

Comment

Accommodation first class.

Location

Foxs restaraunts


Sallie Allan, Stirlingshire - 30th July 2013
Rating

Comment

Everything that is said about Hedgefield is as perfect as the cottage is. A wonderful stay in a home from home - in fact if my home was as well maintained and clean as this cottage I would have more spare time! Perfect location for everything needed in Inverness and lots of information of places to go and see and good restaurants.

Location

As I was up in Inverness to let my daughter play in a golf competition, not a lot of site seeing was done, the shops in Inverness are good and along the river bank plenty of great places to eat - really spoilt for choice especially on a Thursday evening sitting out in the sunshine listening to the practice of the bells of the local church.


Juliane McHugh, Leipzig, Germany - 28th July 2012
Rating

Comment

excellent

Location

No comment supplied


Andreas, Inverness - 9th October 2011
Rating

Comment

Very nice and clean cottage.

Location

Good and exact details for visiting the attracions in this area.


robert, Abingdon,oxon. - 14th September 2011
Rating

Comment

The cottage was extremely comfortable with excellent facilities.Our hosts were very friendly and vey helpful.We would have no hesitation in recomending this cottage to friends and relatives.

Location

The cottage was a five minute walk to a bus stop and approximately a twenty minute walk into Inverness which has a very good shopping centre.The bus and rail stations are both centrally located in the town and which we used to visit one or two of the many local attractions.If hiring a car,Fort George and Fort Augustus plus loch Ness are A must.


Muriel - 18th June 2011
Rating

Comment

My friends and I are really enjoying our stay at Hedgefield Corner Cottage. It is very clean and comfortable and is very conveniently situated for Inverness city centre and for getting out into the countryside. We are very satisfied regarding all the above-mentioned factors and can highly recommend this cosy cottage to anyone thinking of visiting Inverness.

Location

This is a beautiful part of Scotland and is very conveniently situated for visiting the numerous historical attractions and the spectacular east, west and north coastlines. The tourist facilities are also excellent.


Paula, Yorkshire, UK - 21st May 2011
Rating

Comment

It was clean and comfortable with all the facilities we needed, nice welcome basket of groceries plus milk in fridge for cup of tea on arrival.

Location

There are many places to visit locally. We came by and used public transport and still found it pretty easy to travel round the area.


Peter, Glasgow - 25th July 2010
Rating

Comment

Lovely modern cottage flat, good value for money. Owners left a welcome basket with Scottish provisions and nice coffee. Liked having 2 toilets!!(only have 1 at home). Central for walking into Inverness.

Location

Enjoyed Culloden, Fort George, dolphin watching and generally lots to do both inside and out.


1 | 2 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Hedgefield Corner Self Catering
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.