These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Drymen
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Green Shadows - Overall Rating 4.4

Jolie, USA and Mali - 20th June 2011
Rating

Comment

The accommodation at Green Shadow was fantastic. The owner was wonderful and very informative and friendly. The house was beautiful with an amazing view of the Buchanan Golf Club and Estates and the room was lovely. Everything was very clean. The breakfast was quite lovely. We will stay there again the next time we are in Drymen.

Location

The visit was special to me as the Green Shadow is located very close to Loch Lomond and provides an excellent opportunity to reach the Loch and various hikes in a few minutes. The West Highland Way runds nearby. All very beautiful scenery.


Lew - 21st September 2010
Rating

Comment

excellent

Location

No comment supplied


Barbara Hartley - 18th June 2010
Rating

Comment

We were made very welcome and everything we needed was provided for us

Location

No comment supplied


Jaano Vink, Estonia - 31st May 2010
Rating

Comment

The only thing to say - we found it difficult to figure out where the Green Shadows is situated, because no signs on the roads etc. But all other aspects where perfect!

Location

No comment supplied


Richard Swinney, London - 3rd October 2009
Rating

Comment

Clean, good standard of furniture, good size bathroom and very comfortable bed

Location

Glasgow City Centre attractions and get food in Dymen Village


Bert ten Hagen, Netherland - 5th September 2009
Rating

Comment

Verry good support and information on local ethablischments for food. Visitors information for day trips.

Location

No comment supplied


andrew webb, Brentwood Essex - 3rd September 2009
Rating

Comment

The room was comfortable, the food delicious and the host superb

Location

Loch Lomond was lovely, the poatal boat to the island was great and reasonably priced. The pub at the loch was great too, with delicious food


Tremayne Macdonald - 2nd September 2009
Rating

Comment

excellent

Location

No comment supplied


<< Prev 1 | 2 | 3 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Green Shadows
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.