These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Nairn
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Greenlawns Bed and Breakfast - Overall Rating 4.5

Rhona Fafournoux, France - 24th July 2016
Rating

Comment

Very pleasant host. Cosy and comfortable room. Very good breakfast.

Location

No comment supplied


Lesley Campbell, Seaford, Victoria Australia - 27th October 2015
Rating

Comment

we had a great stay at Greenlawns. we especially loved the atmosphere of the house and loved the breakfasts which were certainly of an excellent standard and delicious.

Location

We spent 4 days exploring Nairn and surrounding areas. Culloden, Easy day trip to Loch Ness and driving the beautiful countryside.


Åsa Katrina Lundkvist, Stockholm - 20th May 2015
Rating

Comment

Big rooms, very clean. Lovely dining room and the breakfast is rich and tasty. The hostess Sheila is very welcoming and helpful. She gave us information about lokal sights which made our stay so much more interesting. If I visit Nairn again I will go back to Greenlawns.

Location

Findhorn is a small village North of Nairn. Good seafood and a lovely village by the sea.


HUGH ISMAY - 24th August 2014
Rating

Comment

No comment supplied

Location

No comment supplied


Joyce Payne - 3rd July 2014
Rating

Comment

Sheila was very welcoming and couldn't have been more helpful. Facilities were very good and rooms really clean. Breakfast was exceptional with added variety of kippers and kedgeree

Location

Had meals at The Classroom and The Bandstand - both very good. Had a nice day on the Black Isle and we all purchased from the lovely little pottery at Cromarty.


Tammeria Tyler, Charleston, SC USA - 4th June 2014
Rating

Comment

The room, food and value were outstanding,but the hosts were absolutely exceptional! I can only hope that they are still there when I go back. I hope to be able to stay there again and for a longer time.

Location

The beach right down the street and all the places that Shelia recommended.


Alan O'Connor, Edinburgh - 15th September 2012
Rating

Comment

Room excellent, food superb, dining room spacious, garden lovely. Hostess absolutely outstanding. Hospitality at it's best.

Location

Nairn is a fairly upmarket town, with 2 golf courses, superb beach and excellent walking and cycling. There is a good choice of hotels and restaurants, and several historic sites nearby.


Angela, extremely good for many golf courses - 17th June 2012
Rating

Comment

The hostess was warm and extremely helpful, I shall definitely return as the place is so central for the highlands, and no midges!

Location

No comment supplied


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Greenlawns Bed and Breakfast
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.