Visitor Reviews of Grassmarket Apartment Two - Overall Rating 4.3

Søren Thunedborg, Copenhagen, Denmark - 13th November 2015
Rating

Comment

Good location, the apartment has the things you need as is in fine condition.

Location

No comment supplied


Paula mason, Lowestoft, Suffolk - 2nd September 2014
Rating

Comment

Lovely apartment, tastefully decorated, clean and welcoming, perfect location and very helpful owner.

Location

Mostly enjoyed very entertaining open top us tour and a lovely walk to Calton hill. National museum of Scotland is a must - fascinating


gina black, forfar angus - 15th February 2014
Rating

Comment

The apartment was clean and well maintain it was very well situated for getting about Edinburgh.

Location

All the attractions are worth a visit in Edinburgh as there is a lot of history.


Beth Noble, Fareham, Hampshire - 26th September 2013
Rating

Comment

The apartment was very clean, beautifully furnished and very comfortable. It was perfect for our needs.

Location

The apartment was very central so we managed to visit a lot of sites including Edinburgh Castle and Royal Yacht Britannia.


M Frances - 31st August 2013
Rating

Comment

excellent apartment

Location

very central, especially good for festival venues


edwige Roy, Australia - 15th May 2013
Rating

Comment

Nice, clean, pleasant to live, we'll localised.

Location

Edinburgh is a very nice place to visit. Fantastic castle, a lot of shops, pubs,... Various tours are available in Edinburgh to visit Highlands (1, 3, 5 days).


Norman Kjemhus - 13th May 2013
Rating

Comment

The location could not have been more convenient, we were just steps away from the Grass Market area, and the steps leading up to the Castle and the Royal Mile. The flat was just the right size for my husband and myself, even for a couple with a child. The bed was very comfortable, good beds are in short supply as we found out during our tour of Europe, the linens of very good quality. Dressers to stow your clothes and even a clock radio. The kitchen was perfect for the cooking we did and the view from our kitchen table was fantastic, a side view of the castle. Lyn was a gracious hostess and met us out front at the appointed time and there is even a place to stop with a car or taxi to off load or load your luggage. We were travelling with friends and their place was just a few steps up the steet from us. All in all our time in Edinburgh rates very high on our scale due to a large part by the accomodations we had. Thank you Lyn, we made a excellent choice.

Location

We walked every where up and down the Royal Mile, our friend was there to run in the Rock n Roll 1.2 Maration, so the place really had a party attitude. We took the opportunity to drive out to St. Andrews and spent the day there. On Saturday there is out door market at the parking lot of the Castle and you can have a beer, sample cheese, chocolate and meats, etc it was an unexpected pleasure. We loved Edinburgh, be sure to include it in your trip.


Sian Cole, South Wales - 15th December 2012
Rating

Comment

outstanding

Location

No comment supplied


1 | 2 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Grassmarket Apartment Two
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.