These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Drumnadrochit
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Glen Rowan Guest House - Overall Rating 4.6

Jeanne Veitch, New Zealand - 3rd September 2016
Rating

Comment

All facilities as described on the Glen Rowan website. We enjoyed our stay while cycling the Great Glen Way and appreciated Fiona reserving us a table for dinner at the local inn, when she learned we would arrive later than expected. We particularly appreciated the secure bike storage, the cuppa on arrival and a bedroom window that we could leave open to a quiet garden throughout the night.

Location

No comment supplied


Vincent Spooner, Leven, Beverley, East Yorkshire - 28th May 2016
Rating

Comment

Spotlessly clean, good variety of food at breakfast, good WiFi connection, peacefull situation, parking, great host.

Location

Jacobite Cruise, 2hr cruise seems best value, conssesions. Loch Ness Inn we found best place to eat, and it's only a short walk from Glen Rowan.


Alena Zimolova - 24th July 2015
Rating

Comment

No comment supplied

Location

No comment supplied


May Yap, Singapore - 11th July 2014
Rating

Comment

The place is comfortable and clean. Hosts are great! We enjoyed our stay :-)

Location

No comment supplied


Guangwei Wang, Beijing China - 24th July 2013
Rating

Comment

I would like to rate 5 star. it's very nice stay in Glen Rowan. Good environment, nice host, great breakfast, clean room....

Location

We visited Loch Ness around there


Sandra, Dalry, North Ayshire - 4th September 2011
Rating

Comment

The house was outstanding as was the welcome we received. Nothing was a bother and the kilted highlander who served us breakfast was so funny

Location

Had a lovely meal in the Loch Ness Inn, we visited the village and the shops. The "Nessie" in the pond is a must photoshoot.


Miguel Angel - 19th August 2011
Rating

Comment

Relación calidad precio, buena, la hospitalidad excelente, Alistair, es un tipo genial, te hace sentir como un amigo más que como un huesped. Y en el desayuno aparece vestido con un Kill y pone de fondo tipica musica escocesa

Location

Muy cerca del Lago Ness y del Castillo Urquhart


Elizabeth, kent - 16th July 2011
Rating

Comment

Very welcoming and met us at the door. Very helpful with information etc We will stay again in the future

Location

Excellent position.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Glen Rowan Guest House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.