Visitor Reviews of Glendoune Bed and Breakfast - Overall Rating 4.3

Hazel MACLAREN, Cornwall - 13th October 2007
Rating

Comment

Room was a good size,everthing needed in it. Hosts were very chatty and informative on places to go and eat or see and answered all our questions about transport etc. Very good choice of breakfast and hope to indulge next visit, as we only really sampled Porridge and toast as we were running in the local Marathon + 10k. We will definatly recommend and return ourselves if in the area.

Location

It was ideal for the short walk into Inverness Town 5 mins max, over the Ness river. Excellent all you can eat Chinese 'Jimmy Chows' nearby. We as a family ran the Loch Ness MARATHON AND 10K runs organised beginning of October every year by Baxters - Great place to run and very scenic.


Isaac Bober, Adelaide, Australia - 9th October 2007
Rating

Comment

Lovely host - very hospitable. House was very welcoming, clean, good breakfast, close to the centre of town, and our hosts recommended some excellent attractions and information about facilities. Really enjoyed our stay! Definitely recommended and would visit again.

Location

The nice house and very friendly hosts made this place special!


Rob BRIGHT - 8th October 2007
Rating

Comment

Outstanding

Location

No comment supplied


Jenna Palmer, swindon, england - 7th October 2007
Rating

Comment

great location, walking distance from town centre. high standard rooms, cleaned everyday. greta value for money and very friendly owners.

Location

tourist centre is good. bnb in walking distance from the 3 islands on river ness, very nice walk well worth a visit


Heather Poole - 28th September 2007
Rating

Comment

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Glendoune the owner was very friendly. The room was very clean and of a good standard, the breakfast was good.

Location

Inverness is a fantastic place to visit, most people think Scotland begins and ends at Edinburgh and Glasgow, the Highlands are well worth the visit.


Paul Gibson, Inverness - 28th September 2007
Rating

Comment

The standard of cleaniless was very good.The beds were very comfortable and the owners were very friendly and helful

Location

I was only there a night but the tourist facilities are very good


Sarah Robinson, US and Glasgow - 19th September 2007
Rating

Comment

Very clean, reasonable value for money, food good and plenty of it.

Location

No comment supplied


Massimiliano Goriup, Trieste, Italy - 5th September 2007
Rating

Comment

Nice room with an awesome soft bed, they give all you need, also a visit planning!

Location

Very nice city, windy but its a good mix beetween a big city and a classic higland city.


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Glendoune Bed and Breakfast
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.