Visitor Reviews of Glendoune Bed and Breakfast - Overall Rating 4.3

andrew greenaway, Scotland - 13th April 2008
Rating

Comment

Room could have been warmer, shower not very powerful but the hospitality was good as was the food.

Location

Location excellent for getting out and about easily


Angela Taylor - 30th March 2008
Rating

Comment

The owners very friendly and helpful and had lots of information on the local area.

Location

It is ideally situated close to Inverness Town Centre so in easy walking distance for transport and placed to visit and eat


Ivor Gordon, Perth Scotland - 13th March 2008
Rating

Comment

Good comfortable accommodation. Warm. Value for money. Nice breakfast. Warm reception and service

Location

No comment supplied


Sarahjane Fisher, USA (Chicago) & London - 13th March 2008
Rating

Comment

The room was very clean and facilities superb.

Location

The host are simply fantastic. I found them to be informed, helpful, kind and considerate. It was just wonderful accomodation and I couldn't have asked for me in a B&B!


John Stibbard, Australia - 15th November 2007
Rating

Comment

Very clean comfortable accommodation with all amenties. Hosts very friendy and helpful re places to eat and visit. Cute dog!

Location

Accommodation close to city centre. Walking distance to restaurants.


Lorna Mitchell, Falkirk - 26th October 2007
Rating

Comment

The room was an excellent size and good layout, high standard of cleanliness, nice wee extras (tea, coffee, shortbread, hairdryer etc). Breakfast was also excellent. Margaret was very friendly and very helpful. We will definately be back.

Location

Excellent location - just over the river from the city centre and nearby the big roads in/out Inverness


Mary Wujcik, Cloverdale, Oregon USA - 21st October 2007
Rating

Comment

The room was comfortable and well maintained. All the comforts of home. It was within walking distance of downtown Inverness, but in a quiet neighborhood. The hostess was very welcoming and the food - we had porridge for breakfast - was very good.

Location

we think Inverness would be a good base from which to take day tours out to other points of interest, such as Loch Ness, Culloden battlefield, etc.


Adrian Devonshire, Scotland - 21st October 2007
Rating

Comment

Standard of room, welcome, food all really good

Location

Just passing through


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Glendoune Bed and Breakfast
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.