These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Glencoe
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Ghlasdruim Bed & Breakfast - Overall Rating 4.1

cheryl Davis, Florida - 18th October 2017
Rating

Comment

Maureen was delightful , very friendly and caring, room was comfortable and breakfast excellent.

Location

Glencoe ski center and chair lift, Bonnie prince Charley monument.


turin - 1st August 2016
Rating

Comment

a little bit small for 4 but we stay only one night the owners are very friendly

Location

we stay only one night


Robert McDonald, Glasgow - 22nd July 2016
Rating

Comment

Massive room for my wife and i with a double bed and 2 single beds. Great hosts with lovely food and a central location for the village of Glencoe.

Location

Glen Etive was a spectacular place to visit and the Gathering Inn has nice food and good entertainment on a Saturday night.


Dupuis Fabienne, France - 14th May 2016
Rating

Comment

Un excellent rapport qualité prix. Une hôtesse aux petits soins, très accueillante et chaleureuse, disponible, qui en plus vous conseille sur des activités et randonnées à faire. Elle a 2 petits chiens adorables. Les chambres sont simples, mais ma single était suffisamment grande et parfaitement équipée. Le B&B est très propre,les petits déjeuners bons et copieux, et l'ambiance du petit déj très conviviale. Ce B&B est très bien situé, dans le village, proche des sentiers de randonnées, sans avoir besoin de voiture. Le pub très proche (juste la route à traverser) procure également de bons repas.

Location

On va essentiellement à Glencoe pour la nature et les paysages : les randonnées sont magnifiques. C'est également une bonne base pour visiter Oban (belle route cotière, distillerie...), fort Williams, et faire la route jusqu'à Mallaig.


Tasha Hill, Los Angeles, CA - 15th August 2014
Rating

Comment

Room was lovely, bathroom was outstanding, breakfast was very good, hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Only issue (and it's a minor one) is that our towels were air dried, and so were kind of crunchy - I think that they had a problem with their clothes dryer the day we stayed, which was quickly resolved.

Location

No comment supplied


Marta Tarrés - 4th August 2014
Rating

Comment

People on the house was very kind and the house itself very comfortable

Location

No comment supplied


Domenico Di Giacomo - 3rd August 2014
Rating

Comment

The bedroom was just fantastic, the location perfect and the hosts were very nice.

Location

No comment supplied


VICTORIA ALONSO ALONSO, Precisa y muy recomendable la Cañada de Glencoe y si se puede subir al Ben Nevis - 18th July 2014
Rating

Comment

Buen lugar para alojarse. La habitación cómoda, la señora muy agradable y hospitalaria y el desayuno correcto. Le preguntamos por un lugar donde cenar y nos informó muy correctamente.

Location

La dueña de la casa nos recomendó un lugar a una hora más o menos caminando pero no recuerdo el nombre.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Ghlasdruim Bed & Breakfast
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.