Visitor Reviews of Garnethill Gem - Overall Rating 4

Robert Fogarty - 6th July 2015
Rating

Comment

Accommodation was nice and comfortable

Location

NA - Working in area


Phil Platt - 3rd September 2014
Rating

Comment

FLAT OK, LOCATION GREAT.

Location

No comment supplied


georgia, glasgow scotland - 3rd February 2011
Rating

Comment

is very nice place and in center , very clean, nice place to stay

Location

yes is very easy to find shopping , train station , and everything


mary, Weston-super-mare - 28th August 2010
Rating

Comment

Very clean and good facilities with curtious hospitality

Location

My family live in the area so a majority of our stay was visiting


Siobhan Staplehurst, London, England - 24th June 2010
Rating

Comment

Appartment was clean and spacious. Photo of the bedroom did not do the size of the room justice as it is a lot bigger than it looks. Breakfast welcome pack was great and Alan was very nice providing useful and helpful information about where to go and what to see. Thourougly enjoyed our stay.

Location

A visit to Loch Lomond is a must! So very beautiful and cheap to get to on the train.


Eleanor Commander - 9th May 2010
Rating

Comment

Facilities to a very good standard and pleasantly decorated.

Location

1. Central location provides good base for shopping, business, visiting in and around Glasgow as well to Edinburgh. 2. It is also located, very conveniently, to the Glasgow Film Theatre, Theatre Royal, Concert Hall etc., and is withing walking distance of Kelvingrove.


Stephen Severn - 8th April 2010
Rating

Comment

Good accomodation, very comfortable and well equipped. Only negative is access area to the flat lets it down a bit.

Location

Easy access to Glasgow centre, cheap taxi fare. Peoples palace is well worth a visit - and entrance is free !


Colin McInnes, Bristol - 8th January 2010
Rating

Comment

Excellent value for money, very welcoming, everything we needed and more, great location.

Location

managed to see everything we wanted to see and everything within walking distance. Loads of museums, shops, art galleries all nearby.


1 |

Enquiries Contact: Garnethill Gem
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.