These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Prestwick
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Firhill Bed and Breakfast - Overall Rating 4.3

Cristiana Russo, Rome, Italy - 6th September 2014
Rating

Comment

Close to the airport and perfect for the late arrive. Very nice and clean room and house. Marion is a kind, warm and welcoming person. Very good Scottish breakfast.

Location

No comment supplied


Peter Stanbrook, Surrey - 30th September 2012
Rating

Comment

Mrs Ruddock offers a marvellous B and B, which is warm, clean and welcoming. that is all one wants froma golf trip, and she does it beautifully! We will return whenever we are in the area. Superb service.

Location

No comment supplied


Mark Hunter, Aberdeen - 25th September 2012
Rating

Comment

Room good and owner very understanding and very helpful

Location

Very central location within Prestwick. Not far from beach and other tourist attractions


Mrs Moore, SPAIN - 16th May 2012
Rating

Comment

great location for town centre, transport links etc. nice clean accomodation and lovely breakfast with everything required for one weeks stay. Great hospitality from Marion.

Location

MEETING LOCAL FRIENDLY PEOPLE WHO MADE US WELCOME. Enjoyed live music at the eagle bar.


Bill Rodger - 4th May 2012
Rating

Comment

EVERY PART OF OUR STAY FROM THE FIRST WELCOME TO OUR DEPARTURE WAS OF THE HIGHEST STANDARD OUR BEDROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE BREAKFAST WAS FIRST CLASS AND VALUE FOR MONEY WAS OUTSTANDING

Location

No comment supplied


Robin - 1st September 2011
Rating

Comment

excellent

Location

No comment supplied


marie, france - 15th August 2011
Rating

Comment

The welcome was very nice, the house pleasant and close to all the conveniences

Location

We were very well advised for a good restaurant, were able to trail round us on the beach(which was 2 steps of the house, and its place near the airport is very practical for the morning departures.


Simone - 12th December 2010
Rating

Comment

The room and the hospitality were outstanding. 4 for the location (Prestwick is not one of the more appreciated touristic destinations in Scotland), but the house is very close to the international airport: about 2 km, I guess.

Location

No comment supplied


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Firhill Bed and Breakfast
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.