These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Aviemore
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Eriskay Bed and Breakfast - Overall Rating 4.1

Marion Wecker, Germany - 29th June 2015
Rating

Comment

Gute Ausstattung, ruhige Lage, sehr nette Gastgeberin

Location

No comment supplied


Jenny Craig, Dumfries & Galloway - 23rd June 2014
Rating

Comment

Very friendly welcome and helpful landlady. The room was beautifully decorated, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good - the vegetarian option was excellent and very nice coffee. The house is in a pleasant quiet cul de sac which suited me well.

Location

Loch an Eilein


john grant, Québec - 22nd September 2013
Rating

Comment

warm welcome...good size room with ensuite. Excellent breakfast. Good location. The most family b&b of our holiday...(that is, most contact with the family) A couple who run a b&b because they genuinely like people. And they are working on something special to add to their offer of accomodation.

Location

Aviemore is a superb town with lots of mountain atmosphere and things to do.


M Hank - 29th August 2013
Rating

Comment

excellent bed and breakfast.

Location

No comment supplied


Michael Davies - 14th June 2013
Rating

Comment

Friendly,helpful,one of the best B and B that we have ever had

Location

No comment supplied


jay armstrong, Campbell River B.C. CANADA - 13th May 2013
Rating

Comment

Hosts very friendly . Breakfast excellent. good bed and room was clean

Location

Within walking distance of several eating places.. We ate at the Cairngorm. food was very good here . house was very clean.


J & L Coates, North Yorkshire - 3rd May 2013
Rating

Comment

Value for money, spotlessly clean, friendly & great breakfast., must like owners dogs.

Location

Only stayed one night looked good for Aveimore sports area


Christine Ashworth, Macclesfield, Cheshire - 24th October 2012
Rating

Comment

Pat and Alan were excellent hosts. The selection of breakfasts was also excellent. I need prunes and had taken my own that she let me put in the fridge in her dining room! Also there was no problem with us having a glass on wine in the evening watching TV. We could have done with 2 chairs in the room to put clothes on which we had worn that day after changing. However that would not stop me from staying with them again as the house is in such a quiet area.

Location

We have been visiting Aviemore for years staying with a friend who unfortunately - for her - is not in good health so we decided to stay elsewhere but visit her each day. Eriskay is convenient for ALL the attractions around Aviemore.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Eriskay Bed and Breakfast
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.