Visitor Reviews of Edinburgh Acelyn B&B - Overall Rating 4

Oldrich Plsek, Prague Czech Republic - 12th May 2010
Rating

Comment

It is such a nice and cozy place and Lynda is such a nice and caring person.If I ever go to Edinburgh again Acelyn is the only place I want to stay at. Olda from Prague

Location

No comment supplied


Carmen Camacho, Spain - 3rd April 2010
Rating

Comment

The hospitality was amazing. The lady that in charge of everything is lovely, helpful and really nice. The value for money is very good too. The place was super clean, she had taken care of all the little details that made us feel home. The breakfast was very good too, and she was offering us loads of help and food! :) I will definitely come back.

Location

The location is very good and easy to find from the airport. The house is lovely too.


Bruce Marshall, England - 22nd March 2010
Rating

Comment

Mrs Forsyth was warm and welcoming,the accommodation was excellent and good value for money, it was clear that Mrs Forsyth was will to adapt to whatever needs we had which was wonderful.To have a bus stop outside that takes you into the centre of Edinburgh is a real plus.

Location

We were in Edinburgh for the rugby international, however all local attraction are within easy reach and the day tick on the bus is a positive.


STUART LEEKE, South Wales. - 19th December 2009
Rating

Comment

We received a friendly welcome and good, effective arrangements had been made to accomodate food allegies. Free wiFi was available which was useful. The room was adequate though cramped and heating for winter occupation was barely sufficient. On less key points the TV had poor reception, and no shower toiletries were available. The price though competitive for Edinburgh, was high in our opinion given the level of facilities available, and our experience on the rest of this trip.

Location

The bus service outside is regular and inexpensive. 15 mins off peak journey time into Edinburgh. Single at £1.30 and £3.00 all day.


renzi claudio, schweiz - 29th September 2009
Rating

Comment

excellent

Location

No comment supplied


CHANTRIER CHRISTINE, france - 23rd September 2009
Rating

Comment

very good hospitality

Location

very good location and easy to find the good roads from the house


William McCandless, Long Beach , California - 22nd September 2009
Rating

Comment

Very high standard in all respects. Accommodation, food and hospitality.

Location

Good location for driving into Edinburgh by personal transport or local transport


donna Searles, essex - 21st September 2009
Rating

Comment

The accomodation was comfortable and clean. Special arrangements were made for us, as we had to leave early one morning,for us to have an earlier breakfast than usual.

Location

No comment supplied


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Edinburgh Acelyn B&B
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.