These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Perth
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Dunallan Guest House - Overall Rating 4.1

Carmen Panea, Spain - 25th August 2013
Rating

Comment

The ensuite bath for the cuadruple room had a rustic shower, without a proper floor for the shower, sharing it with the wc...

Location

The surroundings and the village itself


Steffen Spring - 23rd May 2013
Rating

Comment

Outstanding

Location

No comment supplied


Berthold Noll, Bad Soden-Salmünster, Germany - 22nd March 2013
Rating

Comment

Nice room and friendly welcome! Delicious breakfast! The service is very good! enjoyed it very much.

Location

No comment supplied


Kristyn, Cambridge, Ontario Canada - 14th September 2012
Rating

Comment

The room was appointed very nicely, our host was very gracious and accommodating.

Location

No comment supplied


David, Farnham, England. Family origins in Perth (90 years ago) - 2nd October 2011
Rating

Comment

Comfortable and well fitted rooms. Good location - for those wishing to walk into centre of Perth (fifteen minutes), but on a fairly quiet road. Friendly. Good breakfast!

Location

Well placed for Perth, or en route to the highlands.


Michael, Wisbech Cambridgeshire - 18th September 2011
Rating

Comment

Great Hospitality - Excellent Well Appointed Room - Very Good Breakfast.

Location

Our Stay In Perth Was Just a Stop Over On Our Way To The Highlands But We That Perth Is a Pleasant Place.


Doug, canada - 7th August 2011
Rating

Comment

kind host, attentive.

Location

No comment supplied


ALAIN, FRANCE - 31st July 2011
Rating

Comment

good room standard and breakfast. excellent hospitality.

Location

Dunallan guesthouse is close to the city center and we visited scone palace not far from the guesthouse


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Dunallan Guest House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.