These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
North Berwick
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Drem Farmhouse - Overall Rating 4

Steven, Belgium - 20th June 2012
Rating

Comment

High standard room, bathroom ensuite, house, location, dining room and super breakfast. Very friendly service

Location

No comment supplied


Maureen - 28th August 2011
Rating

Comment

The house is delightful in a beautiful setting. Our room was beautifully decorated, a very comfortable bed and a state of the art bathroom. The breakfast was excellent.

Location

Convenient for visiting Edinburgh, Gullane, North Berwick.


barry - 10th June 2011
Rating

Comment

Made very welcome everything very good,would recomend to all

Location

No comment supplied


MIchael, Melbourne Australia - 31st May 2011
Rating

Comment

Drem farmhouse is a beautiful country home set in attractive gardens. The room we stayed in was large and very comfortable with tea making facilities which we do like to have. We appreciated being able to use other areas in the house together with our room. The breakfast room was charming and the breakfast was excellent. The owner of the B&B was friendly and very helpful with directions to places of interest in the area and names of restaurants. We thoroughly enjoyed staying at Drem farmhouse and would recommend it to other travellers.

Location

We stayed at Drem farmhouse so that we could play golf nearby.


Angus - 25th March 2011
Rating

Comment

A lovely country house kept to a high standard. Unfortunately the weather was cold and the heating in the house was not always on. Hosts pleasant and breakfast good.

Location

No comment supplied


lynne irzouki, edinburgh - 18th September 2008
Rating

Comment

This was my second stay at this beautiful location, excellent value for money, Marlene and her partner are very warm and friendly people who make you feel very welcome, the rooms are sumptious and our own personal bathroom made our stay very comfortable indeed. The house and the surrondings are beautiful.

Location

The thing that made it special for us was that it is very quiet, but you can jump in the car or take the train to beautiful little North Berwick a lovely little place by the sea.


Ann Ashley, Hereford - 9th July 2008
Rating

Comment

The room, house and grounds were lovely, clean and comfortable. Good value for money. Nice breakfast. Near a railway line is the only thing that stops it being outstanding and UHT milk!

Location

North Berwick was lovely, Aberlady was a pretty town but not much of a place on the coast.


Rosanna Whitton - 30th August 2007
Rating

Comment

Great food, bathroom and comfortable.

Location

Lovely villages and nice to be near the sea.


1 | 2 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Drem Farmhouse
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.