These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Pitlochry
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Dalshian House - Overall Rating 4.3

Adam Kopacki, Krakow/Poland - 16th June 2014
Rating

Comment

Food and hospitality - Outstanding, Size of the room (especially bathroom) - too small, Price - in my opinion slightly too high (by ~ 10-20%). Nice common area. Stairs should be renovated. Value for the money 4.5/5

Location

Edradour distillery. Atholl Palace Museum - nice. Pitlochry center.


A del Piano, Napoli, Italy - 19th August 2013
Rating

Comment

A beautiful cottage, really seems to get into a Jane Austen novel, the internal temperature was cold but it was our first day in Scotland and we came from Italy where we had 35° C. Excellent breakfast, rooms very clean.

Location

Blair Castle, the small village of Dunkeld and Scone Palace are the most interesting places.


favreau, France - 16th August 2012
Rating

Comment

The breakfast was really excellent, served a bit late but we noticed afterwards that we can ask for an earlier service. The rooms car comfortable, with a wifi access.

Location

No comment supplied


Leanne Baker, Australia - 2nd June 2012
Rating

Comment

We found everything to be excellent, from the initial welcome, the standard of the room, the very pleasant guest lounge and the delicious breakfast in the very nicely appointed dining room. A great start to our visit to Scotland.

Location

Quite a pleasant walk into town along the river with plenty to see and do in the very picturesque town of Pitlochry.


Pineda Evelyne - 24th April 2012
Rating

Comment

B§B très douillet avec des prestations de qualité, tant en ce qui concerne le menu du breakfast que les produits mis à disposition dans la salle de bain . . . Salle commune très agréable : on déjeune face au jardin où courent des écureuils. Accueil sympathique et attentionné des propriétaires. Un lieu que nous recommandons, qui propose un bon rapport qualité prix.

Location

No comment supplied


David, England - 13th April 2012
Rating

Comment

Very warm welcome. Good quality fittings and furnishings. Warm room. Great breakfast.

Location

No comment supplied


Martine - 24th November 2011
Rating

Comment

excellent

Location

No comment supplied


maria - 20th November 2011
Rating

Comment

Fantastic place to stay We had a very warm welcome,fantastic breakfast very clean what more can you say. We wii be booking again for an overnight stay in July 2012.Thank you very much.

Location

No comment supplied


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Dalshian House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.