These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Isle of Skye
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Culnacreag B&B - Overall Rating 4.9

Miquel Angel, Mallorca, Spain - 1st September 2016
Rating

Comment

Outstanding, stylish and modern room, excelent breakfast. And last but not least, Mare & Neil were really nice and helpfull with us. I will come back

Location

Mary recommended us Edinbane Inn for dinner. We were positively surprised, local good food, and not expensive.


Chabaudie, Paris, France - 31st August 2016
Rating

Comment

Cosy room, incredible view, lovely house, warm welcome and oustanding breakfast. What else? Thank you Neil & Mary

Location

No comment supplied


Gemma Gonzalez - 25th August 2015
Rating

Comment

Great hospitality, really warm welcome. One of the most beautiful places we have ever stayed. The room has nice views to the Loch, very cosy and extremely clean.

Location

Nice walk in the north area of the island.


Crystal Clement - 16th August 2015
Rating

Comment

I give my rating of outstanding because EVERYTHING about it was just that.

Location

drive and walk the northeastern part of Skye for amazing views.


Sue Anderson, Australia - 3rd August 2014
Rating

Comment

Well appointed and fantastic view,spotless, very comfortable with full amenities including a great shower and bath. Congenial hosts willing to share their knowledge of Skye including directions to a spectacular walk. Home cooked breakfast was generously proportioned and Mary's freshly baked cranberry scones were heavenly.

Location

The fairy pools, Talisker's whiskey tasting, Dunvegan Castle and gardens - especially the walled garden.


Paul Slater, Sydney, Australia - 7th October 2013
Rating

Comment

THE HOSTS WERE EXCELLENT AND THE ACCOMODATION FIRST RATE

Location

We enjoed a memorable dinner at The 3 Chimneys Restaurant


Dana Rakinic, Philadelphia PA US - 26th August 2013
Rating

Comment

Beautiful view; super clean and comfortable; Neil and Mary are wonderful innkeepers and lovely people--- felt like visiting family!; great breakfasts; really helpful as to hikes and sights!!

Location

No comment supplied


L Mayers - 23rd August 2013
Rating

Comment

The room was lovely, the views from the room were spectacular, the hospitality was unsurpassed and the food was excellent. The owners were very generous with their time and happy to offer recommendations on restaurants and activities.

Location

No comment supplied


1 | 2 | 3 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Culnacreag B&B
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.