These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Drymen
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Croftburn Bed and Breakfast - Overall Rating 4.2

Charmaine Assenti, Perth - 14th May 2012
Rating

Comment

Friendly, and breakfast was very good...no plug in our bath!

Location

was walking the west highland way so the local pub was handy after a long day


Karen Scally - 16th April 2012
Rating

Comment

Very friendly and accommodating. Room was very comfortable and lovely breakfast. I would recommend to friends.

Location

No comment supplied


David - 12th April 2012
Rating

Comment

Really good standard of rooms very spacious and clean

Location

No comment supplied


N/S - 14th October 2011
Rating

Comment

The owner:John was very nice and friendly.He helped us a lot and we felt like home.

Location

No comment supplied


Iain and Eleanor, Mississauga, Canada. - 6th October 2011
Rating

Comment

Wonderful hospitality. Very friendly. Enjoyed our stay very much. Hope to return some day.

Location

No comment supplied


Sarina, Germany - 28th September 2011
Rating

Comment

We were welcomed greatly and our host helped us to find out what to do the following day (we had a great day) Really comfortable beds,very relaxing after an day on your legs Everything was really clean and the atmosphere was really welcoming Breakfast was tasty and you could choose the time to have it The bus did not go frequently so we were driven to the next bigger place There is a gourges restaurant nearby

Location

Nearby the West Highland Way goes by. You can go for a lovely walk zo Loch Lomond and go back by bus


Niels Peter - 27th August 2011
Rating

Comment

very helpfull and kind hosts - very good breakfast with many choises - privat parking possibillity

Location

very central for visting Loch Lomond, Balmaha & Trosach & the Campsies, very interesting visit at the nearby Glencoin Destillery


Vivien - 19th August 2011
Rating

Comment

Food excellent, wonderful warm welcome, good value for money. Only downside was that the room was very dusty

Location

No comment supplied


<< Prev 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Croftburn Bed and Breakfast
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.