Visitor Reviews of Craigmore Bed and Breakfast - Overall Rating 4.4

Diane H. Pitts, USA - 18th July 2012
Rating

Comment

Hostess very involved in assisting us in our travel.Friendly--the best introduction of Scottish hospitality possible! Best breakfast we had while there, although we had some excellent ones.

Location

Edinburgh Castle. Holyrood--wonderful. Getting the Explorer Pass a great thing to do.


Barbara Lowe, Maidstone Kent - 7th July 2012
Rating

Comment

They went further than the extra mile when we had a personal problem. The accomodation was spotless. The welcome warm. the food excellent and extra touches appreciated and the home made Marmalade and jams were to die for. Would visit Scotland again just to stay there.

Location

Given lots of information by our hosts to get the best of our short visit. Castle and Britannia of course of special note. We should have reversed our tour and finished at Edingburgh and could then have made more use of the Tartan and Whisky shops.


Jim, Poway, California USA - 27th September 2011
Rating

Comment

Room was very nice. The hospitality could not be better. We found the hosts to be exceptional and accomodated every wish. The breakfasts were perfect.

Location

The location was very nice. A quiet street and parking on the street was no problem. It is a very safe location.


giulia - 26th September 2011
Rating

Comment

Good morning, we really enjoyed our stay at craigmore b&b. They are so kind and the place is very confortable. that's the best b&b we stayed in scotland

Location

No comment supplied


Glynis, OBAN, ARGYLL - 3rd September 2011
Rating

Comment

We received a warm welcome on arrival. Mrs MacKenzie was very helpful providing local information. Our room was lovely and the bed very comfortable. Spotlessly clean. A good breakfast was served. Excellent value for money. Have booked for our next trip to Edinburgh.

Location

Centre of city within easy reach by public transport or car.


Nadine, Belgium - 27th August 2011
Rating

Comment

The room and the bath room were very clean and comfortable. Rae was very helpful and nice. The breakfast was excellent too.

Location

Good location. Near a bus station with frequent bus connections to the city center. Also very near the airport.


Eric, FRANCE (Auvergne) - end of July 2011 - 18th August 2011
Rating

Comment

Beginning of the afternoon we received a warm welcome and a lot of explanations how to reach Edinburgh. The rooms were already available. The breakfast is super and we were like at home.

Location

We appreciate the location: quite street, easy access to Edinburgh center with several buses lines, easy to park the car.


Eric - 18th August 2011
Rating

Comment

Beginning of the afternoon we received a warm welcome and a lot of explanations how to reach Edinburgh. The rooms were already available. The breakfast is super and we were like at home.

Location

We appreciate the location: quite street, easy access to Edinburgh center with several buses lines, easy to park the car.


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Craigmore Bed and Breakfast
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.