These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Lockerbie
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Corrie Lodge - Overall Rating 3.9

Cynthia Ward - 6th July 2012
Rating

Comment

We had good value for money, and the place suited us well for what we needed.

Location

No comment supplied


Trevor - 7th December 2011
Rating

Comment

good

Location

No comment supplied


Janet & Geoff Fairbairn, Argyll - 2nd August 2009
Rating

Comment

Comfortable spacious room, good cooking and hospitality provided by kind and interesting folk.

Location

No comment supplied


Kendra Horn, Timberlake, NC in USA - 12th July 2008
Rating

Comment

The rooms were large and pleasant, very bright, the hosts were very hospitable and interesting, we had farm fresh eggs and homemade bread and jams.

Location

We visited several castles nearby that were very interesting.


Hamish Mitchell - 21st June 2008
Rating

Comment

Outstanding

Location

No comment supplied


Mrs Nola Stephens - 26th April 2008
Rating

Comment

Very warm welcome, comfortable room,good facilities, excellent breakfast,and my little dog was made very welcome.

Location

only one night on way to Fort William


Christine Riley, Scotland - 2nd November 2007
Rating

Comment

On first impressions, Corrie Lodge was a reminder of times past. However, this view was overcome by the wonderful warm welcome of Frances and Andrew Spence. Their desire to please and to make the stay a comfortable never changed. Outstanding were the excellent cooked breakfast and the marvelous homebaked shortbread on the return from one of the jazz concerts. Would certainly return to Corrie Lodge if back in the area

Location

Great to find an ice rink in Lockerbie. Lockerbie jazz festival was purpose of visit. Well organised and excellent performers to have been gathered together. Would certainly consider attending again.


Alan Bazeley, Lerwick Shetland - 28th August 2007
Rating

Comment

Room, Hospitality wonderful, Food vrey good,

Location

Go to the local golf club, what a great bunch of people.


1 |

Enquiries Contact: Corrie Lodge
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.