Visitor Reviews of Conifers Guest House - Overall Rating 4

Mats Brander, Gnesta / Sweden - 28th June 2010
Rating

Comment

We stayed for six nights and our hosts made good arrangement so we could have the best solution of rooms. Very high standard of bathroom and very clean and tidy.Nice possibilities for a cup of tea in the rooms in the afternoon. Excellent breakfast and also possibilities of breakfast one of our days when we had a very early start.

Location

Very god location in a small street very near the main street to the center on the city.


Susan Toner, Lake Worth, Floida, USA - 5th June 2010
Rating

Comment

All was spotlessly clean, spacious, comfortable, loads of charm & details well looked after. Host & hostess lovely & helpfull. Responses to our e-mails were very quick & they had answers to all our questions for tours & transportation. Location was central, and busses were at our door step! Very nice! Would highly recommend Conifers Guest House.

Location

The bus system in Edinburgh(and to & from the airport) is fantasic! Visitors should have no fear about getting around. There are so many things to see & do it's worth several days visit or come back as often as you can as we have done. I'm in love with this vibrant & historic city. The people are so wonderful. I love that it is also such a pedestrian frendly city.


Sandra Scott, Dalry/North Ayrshire - 29th May 2010
Rating

Comment

The room standard was great, food wonderful, good value, friendly hosts. Couldn't fault it.

Location

Slate quarry, sea life centre. Glencoe village and lochan.


Faith Kelly - 23rd May 2010
Rating

Comment

The host and hostess were very helpful and accommodating. The room was large and comfortable and the food was first rate.

Location

No comment supplied


Steven de Maat, Eindhoven, the Netherlands - 18th May 2010
Rating

Comment

Clean room, nice hospitality, good food, good info if we asked, good faclities.

Location

The city of Edinburgh with the old buildings made it special to us.


Trudy Manning, Norfolk - 20th March 2010
Rating

Comment

Good value for money friendly welcome and good service food very good

Location

No comment supplied


christine hulme, Wales - 11th January 2010
Rating

Comment

warm comfortable room good breakfast.

Location

Conifers is just outside Edinburgh but on a very good bus route.


Ana Díaz, Spain - 7th January 2010
Rating

Comment

We was here very very comfortable, like our home. The owners were very close and friendly and we helped at all cuestions we needed. We repit next time. Thanks to Liz and David

Location

We had all information in the tourist guide. Perfect!!!


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Conifers Guest House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.