Visitor Reviews of City Centre Apartment - Overall Rating 3.6

Heilette McTaggart, Johannesburg, South Africa - 15th August 2016
Rating

Comment

We found that the accommodation was not as clean as expected. Oven has not been cleaned properly and previous occupants left food in oven that was not discarded before our arrival. An undercounter light in the kitchen was not working. The extractor fan in the bathroom did not work at all times. Fridge had dirty finger marks and was clearly not properly cleaned before our arrival. Dust and hair under bed has not be cleaned out for a long period. We thank you for leaving extra bedding as required.

Location

Location was excellent.


Sophie Mehne - 7th January 2016
Rating

Comment

Located in the City Centre,however not too noisy and in a beautiful area. Clean, well-equipped and cosy!

Location

Pubs: Committee Room, the Piper


Brigid Holdsworth, York - 25th October 2015
Rating

Comment

Please see the email I sent yesterday, it has rather too many suggestions for improvements!

Location

Jamie's Italian a few paces away. Went to every Museum, amazing.


Brigid Holdsworth, York - 25th October 2015
Rating

Comment

Please see the email I sent yesterday, it has rather too many suggestions for improvements!

Location

Jamie's Italian a few paces away. Went to every Museum, amazing.


Anthony Linfoot, Newcastle upon Tyne - 7th November 2014
Rating

Comment

High standard of accommodation, comfortable, spacious, excellent location, value for money, good for self catering.

Location

See as our visit was for the art and culture - Macintosh collection various sites, The modern art gallery, The riverside museum of Transport, The numerous wall mural throughout the city centre.


richard coppola, Florida USA - 24th February 2014
Rating

Comment

the flat was comfortable and well appointed. the owners were there to greet us, and provided us with any assistance. the only amenity missing was parking. we will definitely use the flat for our future stays.

Location

The Mussel Inn. The Butterfly and Pig. Are two of our favorite restaurants. The Piper on the corner is a great place for a pub lunch.


Mrs Maciver, Scots - 23rd August 2013
Rating

Comment

Stylish, spacious and comfortable self catering apartment in city centre near to all amenities and buzz of Argyle Street and Buchannan Street. Shops and restaurants were near at hand. Stations, subways and bus stop were all close by.

Location

We used local transport to see some of the places of interest. We took the Red Tourist bus for the first two days to get on overview of city and then took subway to visit individual places of interest. We recommend Kelvingrove Art Gallery,Riverside Transport Museum and Botanic Gardens for must sees but loved the whole city atmosphere.


Scott Reid, Aberdeen - 21st June 2013
Rating

Comment

excellent apartment.

Location

No comment supplied


1 |

Enquiries Contact: City Centre Apartment
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.