Visitor Reviews of Cherry Tree Villa - Overall Rating 4.2

Steve Kirkegard, Australia - 3rd June 2010
Rating

Comment

A lovely couple who enhanced the Edinburgh experience. Good value, good food. Thanks.

Location

About a half hour walk to the city (one long straight road), or bus stop is just outside.


Tineke Staal, The Netherlands - Grave - 30th May 2010
Rating

Comment

Great B&B. Keith and Susan are very kind and their hospitality is without bounderies! Susan is a great cook and a very warm person. Keith is a very friendly walking tourist information board and the combination of those quality's is perfect! The rooms are small but very tidy and pleasant to stay in. A visit to Edinburgh must be combined with a stay in Cherry Tree Villa.

Location

At the corner of the B&B is a busstop. Within 10 minutes you are in the centre of Edinburgh. The surrounding of the B&B is very nice, green and quiet! Edinburgh is a great city and we loved our short stay very much


Frances Mary Duffy, Dartford, Kent, U.K. - 27th May 2010
Rating

Comment

The accomodation was comfortable and spotlessly clean. The breakfasts were excellent, tasty and freshly cooked with efforts made to cater for invidual requirements. It was very good value for money given the location. Off road parking was a bonus.

Location

On arrival we were given excellent information and advice regarding the buses and therefore we had no trouble getting around. We thoroughly enjoyed visiting many of the tourist attractions in both old town and new town Edinburgh.


Richard Ellingson, U.S.A. - 23rd May 2010
Rating

Comment

The hosts were friendly,room was clean, but with three beds in it ---somewhat crowded. Breakfast was good---even the haggis.

Location

Easy access to a bus line.


Laura Fischer, Austin, Texas, USA - 18th May 2010
Rating

Comment

I could not have asked for a better place to stay or kinder hosts. Keith and Susan are lovely, and the accomodations are excellent.

Location

No comment supplied


christopher lyons - 17th May 2010
Rating

Comment

excellent

Location

No comment supplied


jean whiteley, York/England - 9th May 2010
Rating

Comment

could not fualt the hospitality, and very good value for money, good clean room,nice comfortable bed

Location

went for rugby weekend


Friedemann Schmidt, Hamburg, Germany - 25th April 2010
Rating

Comment

Nice house and rooms, incredibly friendly owners, awesome Breakfast...thank you Keith and Susan!! Friedmann

Location

Edinburgh is always worth a visit..


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Cherry Tree Villa
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.