Visitor Reviews of Cherry Tree Villa - Overall Rating 4.2

salvatore salaris - 11th July 2010
Rating

Comment

They were so nice

Location

No comment supplied


Catherine Tenbey, Blackpool - 6th July 2010
Rating

Comment

Upon arrival the landlady was most welcoming. The room was spotlessly clean and beautifully and freshly aired. Everything was as had been promised ie tea & coffee, tv, hairdryer etc etc.

Location

The proprietors were so accomodating and friendly along with a warm and welcoming attitude. It was their attention to the pleasure of our visit which made the accomadion most comfortable. They were genuine people who truly cared whether we had an enjoyinable holiday or not.Full credit should be given to them.


Mark Kanazawa, Minnesota, USA - 6th July 2010
Rating

Comment

The Cherry Tree Villa is an excellent value for a good price. The owners Keith and Susan are extremely friendly and welcoming, and they really try to make you feel at home. The B&B is in a pretty convenient location to downtown Edinburgh, with the Royal Mile within a 20-minute walk or five minute bus ride. It is very easy to get to CTV from the airport using the Airlink 100 bus to Waverley and then a number of buses go in the direction of Cherry Tree. The meals were tasty and artistic(you will see what I mean if you go there!). The room was clean, albeit on the small side, but fine for my wife and I. We had absolutely no complaints.

Location

No comment supplied


Virginie Oger, France - 5th July 2010
Rating

Comment

Nice house, nice bedroom. Very friendly couple and delicious breakfast. Many thanks

Location

No comment supplied


Wolfgang Biedenweg, Flensburg/Germany - 30th June 2010
Rating

Comment

Clean and good facilities, good value for money, food acceptable

Location

Edinburgh Castle too busy Holyrood Palace very interesting, garden beautiful, tearoom has very good and fresh food a City-tour by bus (hop-on-hop-off) is a good possibility to see the town,we had a nice and entertaining guide. We learned a lot about history and the Scots and Scotch


WALTER DRAYTON, SLEAFORD LINCOLNSHIRE - 30th June 2010
Rating

Comment

THE HOSPITALITY WAS SECOND TO NOBODY. THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT.THE ROOM WAS ALWAYS CLEAN AND TIDY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.

Location

THE LOCATION FOR OURSELVES WAS VERY GOOD


Sabine Stuhlmiller, Berlin Germany - 29th June 2010
Rating

Comment

fair price, in the city centre, perfect breakfast, very friendly owner

Location

Edinburgh castle, Roslin chapel, Craigmillar Castle, Portobello beach, Princess street garden, Arthurs seat, the salisbury craigs, Duddingston and the Loch, Dean village


jean jacques chailly, france - 24th June 2010
Rating

Comment

la chambre était bien mais la salle de bain était en commun .

Location

le B&B est à 2 kilomètres du centre de Edimbourg. Il y a le chateau qui est superbe et la ville est trés interessante avec son architecture.


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Cherry Tree Villa
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.