Visitor Reviews of Cameron Guest House - Overall Rating 3.6

Claire Traynor, Lanarkshire - 9th August 2013
Rating

Comment

Room standard excellent, good facilities - would have given outstanding if breakfast had been included. Eilidh couldn't have been more helpful though - I will definitely go back here.

Location

We were there for a kayaking course and I would highly recommend sea kayak Oban. Coast is an excellent venue for dinner.


patty lorandos, usa - 1st August 2013
Rating

Comment

While we actually never met the owners, everything was beautifully prepared for our all too brief stay. Cameron House is lovely, and our room included several thoughtful details that made life on the road a little easier. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat!

Location

Kilmartin Glen as a day trip from Oban.


Juliet Blackie, Telford, Shropshire, England - 29th July 2013
Rating

Comment

Clean, attractive rooms; well equipped; good selection of teas/coffees; nice shower gel/shampoos; very friendly owners, who were very helpful. Exceeded our expectations.

Location

We stayed in Oban because the next day we were getting a ferry. Excellent Fish Restaurant on the harbour.


kenny crawford, scotland - 15th July 2013
Rating

Comment

everything in room was fine and we received a very warm welcome

Location

Oban a lovely place plenty to do and very handy for ferries


Jan Rozen - 5th July 2013
Rating

Comment

Room was allright, but we did'nt see any person! We could'nt ask anything because there wasnobody in the house! A lang walk for a breakfast. Pitty. We do not come back!

Location

No comment supplied


fabrizio capece minutolo, Rome,Italy - 18th June 2013
Rating

Comment

room very narrow for 3 people,expensive price

Location

No comment supplied


Davis Wilkie, Edinburgh - 9th June 2013
Rating

Comment

Very happy with our stay. Really nice rooms, very personable propietress, couldn't fault the price either.

Location

Oban is a great stepping stone to the Isles and, is itself, situated in a beautiful setting. We went to Tobermory on Mull and onto the Treshnish Isles and Staffa. Will definitely be back in that part of the world. It is truly stunning


Howard DuBois, Canada - 29th May 2013
Rating

Comment

Room was clean and well appointed. Represents good value. Very little room to unpack forcing us to live from our suitcases.

Location

Local area was superb with attractions and good restaurants.


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Cameron Guest House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.