These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Isle of Islay
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Caladh Sona - Overall Rating 4.1

Matteo Mantovanelli , Italy - 15th July 2018
Rating

Comment

The owner Rhona is so kind and gentle, rooms cleaned and really nice. suggested

Location

distillery


Timco Béguin, Amsterdam - 28th May 2018
Rating

Comment

We experienced a very warm welcome. The changes we made in our travelling scedule were soon adapted by our host. Futhermore the food was good and delivered to our table with a smile.

Location

No comment supplied


joyce orr, Bishopton renfrewshire - 21st July 2017
Rating

Comment

Lovely host Rhona ,breakfast great choice and portion size. Rooms very clean and comfortable location great.

Location

Distilleries, beaches.


joyce orr, Bishopton renfrewshire - 21st July 2017
Rating

Comment

Lovely host Rhona ,breakfast great choice and portion size. Rooms very clean and comfortable location great.

Location

Distilleries, beaches.


Anne Ogilvie - 20th June 2017
Rating

Comment

Enjoyed our visit very much breakfasts were excellent room very comfortable and Rhona extremely helpful would highly recommend this bed and breakfast to all

Location

No comment supplied


Donald Preece - 26th July 2016
Rating

Comment

We were made very welcome from the first moment of arrival. Service was excellent in all respects. Very comfortable bedroom and great Breakfasts. 100 percent.

Location

No comment supplied


Gennia Cuthbert, Durham - 13th July 2016
Rating

Comment

Very convenient location, lovely breakfast and pleasant room facilities.

Location

Visit to finlaggan was stunning and whisky distilleries trail a must! Sea salt restaurant was very good and just over the road.


Hans-Peter Berghof, 2 Familien aus Deutschland - 11th June 2016
Rating

Comment

Sehr nett und gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück

Location

No comment supplied


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Caladh Sona
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.