Visitor Reviews of Broughton Apartment - Overall Rating 4.3

Tess, Bath - 21st November 2014
Rating

Comment

Bordering on outstanding but missing milk for tea on arrival and only one half used loo roll! Not a great problem as very short distance to shops. Fantastic location, so close to the tram, buses and 8min walk to Waverley and in easy reach of so much Edinburgh has to offer. Hope to stay again on next visit.

Location

No comment supplied


Carlos Martinez Perez, Valencia (Spain) - 30th April 2014
Rating

Comment

Good value for money, excellent location and accommodation.

Location

Easy access to Old and New Town and other attractions such as the Botanics.


Margaret Forbes, Melbourne, Australia - 21st July 2013
Rating

Comment

The apartment was just right for our needs and exactly as described on the website. The owner was helpful and hospitable. I will be highly recommending this apartment and Richard to friends intending to travel to Scotland in 2014.

Location

The location was perfect, close enough to the city centre and attractions and close to restaurants but not in the tourist area. Great!


Rachel Hankins, Herefordshire - 14th February 2013
Rating

Comment

No comment supplied

Location

Very central - walking distance from all main features eg Princes St, Royal Mile/Castle, Chambers St Museum (always a must-visit).


Lorraine Kelly, london - 23rd November 2012
Rating

Comment

The apartment was lovely, it had everything we required and it was nice and warm when we arrived. Richard was flexible with our check out time. We had plenty of linen and towels. Everything was perfect

Location

It is centrally located which benefited our group. Only thing is taxis are scarce.


sandra - 4th October 2011
Rating

Comment

outstanding

Location

No comment supplied


kathleen, Canada - 2nd October 2011
Rating

Comment

Great location relative to bus depot coming in from Glasgow. Well equipped apartments and close to all attractions.Would book again if in the area.

Location

Walking distance to major attractions, restaurants and shopping.


JESÚS, Spain - 15th July 2011
Rating

Comment

Reasons for rating: The location near centre. The modern and complete kitchen. The furniture.The Ps2 ( my daughter)

Location

Also visited: The highlands views.Durness beach.Dunottar castle.Seals .


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Broughton Apartment
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.