These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Inveraray
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Breagha Lodge - Overall Rating 4.1

valma mortimer, Australian - 4th September 2014
Rating

Comment

Beautiful hospitality. Warm and helpful welcome. Good room. Delightful breakfast. Overall a most enjoyable experience.

Location

A stroll through the quaint village.


Dr. Siegmar Schmidt - 1st July 2014
Rating

Comment

excellent Lodge.

Location

No comment supplied


diane jones, Solihull, West Midlands - 18th September 2013
Rating

Comment

The welcome was excellent and the hospitality was very good. Food ie breakfast was very good and we think it was good value for the money.

Location

We had our evening meal at 'The Cottage' and it was excellent. We only passing through but stopped at Arduaine Garden on the way to Oban and this is well worth a visit.


luana diana - 12th August 2013
Rating

Comment

The qualità of the room, ospitality, value for money

Location

No comment supplied


J Dawes, West Yorkshire - 10th August 2013
Rating

Comment

We had a spacious room, well presented, spotless and quiet. The owner was very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was good and we even had a glass of complimentary sherry in the room. Lots of thought and attention to detail make this a very comfortable place to stay.

Location

We had a lovely meal at The George who fitted us in despite it being a busy Saturday night and we hadn't booked. The menu was good as had a range of quality dishes to choose from with a range of prices.


Sue Lawrence, Miskin South Wales - 25th July 2013
Rating

Comment

Lovely welcome and somewhere to store our bikes and dry off our clothes. Comfortable room with everything we needed. The owner drove us into town as it was raining and offered to pick us up after we had eaten.Lovely breakfast, with a good choice. Decor just a bit dated for my taste, but very clean and comfortable despite.

Location

We had good food and beer at the George Hotel., but only stayed for the 1 night as were cycle touring


Miss J Cathie - 19th June 2013
Rating

Comment

The hospitality was great.

Location

Nice and quiet.


Mr David Rathmell - 24th May 2013
Rating

Comment

We received a warm and friendly welcome from our host. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast excellent. The view from the dining room was superb and as we were allowed to use that room to relax in the afternoon on our arrival with a cup of tea made in our room it all made fro a most enjoyable start to our Scottish Holiday. catriona our host even followed up our visit with a n email thanking us for our at ay and wishing us a good holiday. All in all an excellent stopover.

Location

Enjoyed a lovely meal at the George Hotel in Inverary with a nice relaxing and happy buzz to the place. The B and B was only a short walk from the town centre so enjoyed a stroll along the shore line looking for waders. Views across Loch Fyne in the evening light reminded us why we love coming to Scotland.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Breagha Lodge
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.