Visitor Reviews of Braeburn Guest House - Overall Rating 4.2

Paul Meadows - 14th September 2016
Rating

Comment

Excellent room very clean lovely breakfast and so many special touches e.g. Beautiful jam and marmalade jars and other attention to detail service superb and lots of useful information - faultless!!

Location

Glen Coe - Ben Nevis Inn on a Tuesday evening for live music and excellent meals


Jan larmit - 17th August 2016
Rating

Comment

good room, nice people, good breakfast

Location

the Lochy restaurant was very good and pleasant.


Eeva-Leena Ahopelto, Finland - 30th June 2016
Rating

Comment

The guest house was very hospitable, staff was friendly and helpful. We had a lovely time!

Location

West Coast Railways train to Mallaig was a great experience! Neptune's staircase was also worth seeing.


Mrs Dianne Wilson - 13th September 2015
Rating

Comment

Room has excellent views and a very large spacious bathroom. The hospitality was excellent with food that catered for all tastes and diets. Definitely value for money.

Location

Fort William town centre is well worth a visit, lovely local sweetie shops, good restaurants on the shore of Loch Aber.


Gordon and Joan Jeffery, Western Australia - 9th September 2015
Rating

Comment

Excellent facilities at a lovely location. Staff very welcoming and helpful

Location

beautiful countryside and lochs


Amparo Serrano - 20th August 2015
Rating

Comment

The room was correct, the bed was not a big size but comfortable, the bathroom very clean, we miss a little bit the rack wasn't more time switched on. Food was correct. The owner very kind.

Location

Glen and Ben Nevis impressive.


Tim - 20th July 2015
Rating

Comment

Hospitality, food quality and preparation, clean room and friendly

Location

Ben Nevis Inn for good food


Manjunath shastry - 14th May 2015
Rating

Comment

Very clean and comfortable stay

Location

No comment supplied


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Braeburn Guest House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.