Visitor Reviews of Braeburn Guest House - Overall Rating 4.3

Bret Peden, TX, USA - 7th June 2017
Rating

Comment

Our room was quite spacious with a double bed and separate twin bed. The bathroom was spacious with a good sized shower. The host provided a great deal of information about the area, things to do and even assisted with dinner reservations. The breakfast was great with several options that could be ordered in advance. This was a very good value.

Location

We walked to two local restaurants for dinner which was very pleasant; The Bistro and Locky's. Both were very good. We also went up the gondola at Ben Nevis and enjoyed the light hiking and views. The local museum in Ft. Williams was very informative and amazingly it was free.


Brenda emptage, England - 29th May 2017
Rating

Comment

Outstanding hospitality. Very good value for money. High standard room, facilities and food.

Location

Jacobite steam railway. Ben Nevis. Steal falls.


Paul Meadows - 14th September 2016
Rating

Comment

Excellent room very clean lovely breakfast and so many special touches e.g. Beautiful jam and marmalade jars and other attention to detail service superb and lots of useful information - faultless!!

Location

Glen Coe - Ben Nevis Inn on a Tuesday evening for live music and excellent meals


Jan larmit - 17th August 2016
Rating

Comment

good room, nice people, good breakfast

Location

the Lochy restaurant was very good and pleasant.


Eeva-Leena Ahopelto, Finland - 30th June 2016
Rating

Comment

The guest house was very hospitable, staff was friendly and helpful. We had a lovely time!

Location

West Coast Railways train to Mallaig was a great experience! Neptune's staircase was also worth seeing.


Mrs Dianne Wilson - 13th September 2015
Rating

Comment

Room has excellent views and a very large spacious bathroom. The hospitality was excellent with food that catered for all tastes and diets. Definitely value for money.

Location

Fort William town centre is well worth a visit, lovely local sweetie shops, good restaurants on the shore of Loch Aber.


Gordon and Joan Jeffery, Western Australia - 9th September 2015
Rating

Comment

Excellent facilities at a lovely location. Staff very welcoming and helpful

Location

beautiful countryside and lochs


Amparo Serrano - 20th August 2015
Rating

Comment

The room was correct, the bed was not a big size but comfortable, the bathroom very clean, we miss a little bit the rack wasn't more time switched on. Food was correct. The owner very kind.

Location

Glen and Ben Nevis impressive.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Braeburn Guest House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.