Visitor Reviews of Braeburn Guest House - Overall Rating 4.3

Cheryl J Davis - 2nd September 2018
Rating

Comment

Hospitality great as were the rooms. Host recommended a restaurant to visit and booked a table for us.

Location

No comment supplied


Fiona Geist, Germany, Trier - 20th July 2018
Rating

Comment

Very, very nice hosts, warm welcome, very good food. They speak several languages. The rooms/beds were very good!

Location

The Lochy Pub was a very good place for diner.


Venessa Rushton - 24th September 2017
Rating

Comment

Clean spacious rooms, bed very comfy, lovely Food and a very friendly host,who was very helpful about where to visit and eat.

Location

The Moorside


Bret Peden, TX, USA - 7th June 2017
Rating

Comment

Our room was quite spacious with a double bed and separate twin bed. The bathroom was spacious with a good sized shower. The host provided a great deal of information about the area, things to do and even assisted with dinner reservations. The breakfast was great with several options that could be ordered in advance. This was a very good value.

Location

We walked to two local restaurants for dinner which was very pleasant; The Bistro and Locky's. Both were very good. We also went up the gondola at Ben Nevis and enjoyed the light hiking and views. The local museum in Ft. Williams was very informative and amazingly it was free.


Brenda emptage, England - 29th May 2017
Rating

Comment

Outstanding hospitality. Very good value for money. High standard room, facilities and food.

Location

Jacobite steam railway. Ben Nevis. Steal falls.


Paul Meadows - 14th September 2016
Rating

Comment

Excellent room very clean lovely breakfast and so many special touches e.g. Beautiful jam and marmalade jars and other attention to detail service superb and lots of useful information - faultless!!

Location

Glen Coe - Ben Nevis Inn on a Tuesday evening for live music and excellent meals


Jan larmit - 17th August 2016
Rating

Comment

good room, nice people, good breakfast

Location

the Lochy restaurant was very good and pleasant.


Eeva-Leena Ahopelto, Finland - 30th June 2016
Rating

Comment

The guest house was very hospitable, staff was friendly and helpful. We had a lovely time!

Location

West Coast Railways train to Mallaig was a great experience! Neptune's staircase was also worth seeing.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Braeburn Guest House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.