These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Isle of North Uist
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Bonnie View B&B - Overall Rating 4.1

Martin Kuhn - 10th October 2016
Rating

Comment

No comment supplied

Location

No comment supplied


JOHN WOODBURN, Preston, England - 8th September 2016
Rating

Comment

Very happy with all aspects of our stay. Room very decent, and facilities also good. Very pleasing breakfast.

Location

The Island's natural features.


Ann McCulloch, Glasgow - 3rd August 2016
Rating

Comment

The rom was very clean and well equipped with tea/coffee, tv, hairdryer etc. En-suite clean and warm. Breakfast was lovely with a good selection of cereals and full Scottish breakfast, lovely orange juice and toast etc

Location

We twice had a meal in the Temple View Hotel it was a bit dear but the food was excellent and the service was too. We ate lunch in the Deli cafe that was really nice with good food choices.


janice gray, paisley - 1st August 2016
Rating

Comment

location of the the b/b was on a main road which was handy ,room was lovely + a big bathroom and a good hearty breakfast in the morning. heather was an attentive host. I would recommend to anyone going to north uist

Location

places to eat carinish temple view hotel(remember to book) and lochmaddy Hamersley hotel, both excellent


Robbie Hitchcock, Republic of Ireland - 11th May 2016
Rating

Comment

Hostess lovely & easy-going! Bedroom comfortable! Good value for money! Wonderful pub close by - good food/good social atmosphere! Wonderful Balranald Reserve close by!

Location

Westford Hotel/pub! Balranald RSPB Nature Reserve


Robbie Hitchcock, Edinburgh, Scotland - 7th May 2016
Rating

Comment

Room was lovely! Hostess was lovely! Area was stunning! Good value for money

Location

Balranald Reserve to view the birdlife. The Westford hotel/bar for food and fun!


David Parrott, UK - 6th June 2015
Rating

Comment

Generally good but double bed could be bigger and only orange juice available at breakfast. ( Orange is too acid for my wife)

Location

Excellent food available at nearby hotel. The Temple View. Need to book.


David Parrott, UK - 29th May 2015
Rating

Comment

Generally good but double bed could be bigger and only orange juice available at breakfast. ( Orange is too acid for my wife)

Location

Excellent food available at nearby hotel. The Temple View. Need to book.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Bonnie View B&B
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.