Visitor Reviews of Blossom House - Overall Rating 3

Pichlmaier Rudolf - 15th August 2008
Rating

Comment

Blossom House is alway a good adress. Thank you

Location

No comment supplied


gerald hamilton, n. ireland - 12th August 2008
Rating

Comment

yes room very good , and value for money, everyone friendly , and very good breakfast

Location

close to castle , and plenty of good eating places along the street. good bus into city and back


Girish Pai - 11th July 2008
Rating

Comment

Good value for money, quiet place although the bathroom was tiny and cramped. The breakfast was very good.

Location

No comment supplied


phelim wakely, Irish - 25th June 2008
Rating

Comment

Reasonably priced, basic accommodation which was clean and acceptable and for the price excellent value. Would stay again as I was attending the highland show and just wanted somewhere clean to put down my head

Location

I was attending the Highland Show all week - not time for anything else


Olaf Eklund, Johannesburg, South Africa. - 22nd June 2008
Rating

Comment

The room was comfortable, only the bathroom was a bit cramped. We were pleased to find a full bathroom on the landing below us, which was a bonus. The food and service were of a high standard, and the house-keeper, Basil, was most attentive and helpful.

Location

Blossom House is very well positioned, making access to the City Centre of Edinburgh very easy. We found Edinburgh in general a very charming little city, with truly user-friendly transport and excellent facilities in all areas.


Bakthavatsalu Maheshwar, Singapore - 7th June 2008
Rating

Comment

The hospitality was great. This was my first visit to Edinburgh and I was made to feel at home. Thanks to Mr Basil, who was in-charge of that place, for his patient and caring nature.

Location

I was here for an exam with the Royal college of Surgeons, and the visit was successful.


Helmut, Dr. Zielke, Germany - 4th April 2008
Rating

Comment

Good standard and all necessary items available. Surprisingly the breakfast was not included in the room rate.

Location

Edinburgh is a fascinating city


Virginia Fernández, Spain - 2nd April 2008
Rating

Comment

The room was quite nice, and it had an en-suite shower (W.C. outside and shared). The road outside was quite busy, but I had no problem falling asleep, though. Hosts were extremely nice and helpful. Nearer to "excellent" than to "good" :).

Location

It is not far from the city center. Bus stop really close.


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Blossom House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.