Visitor Reviews of Blossom House - Overall Rating 3

Janice Anderson, Minnesota, USA - 5th October 2009
Rating

Comment

We especially appreciated the location on the bus line. The breakfast was delicious, too.

Location

No comment supplied


marco de lazzari, Agrate brianza, ITALY - 15th September 2009
Rating

Comment

Enought standard room a little bit old. Good food and hospitality. Not vert higt value for money.

Location

very close to the center of Edimburg, just a few minutes walking. Beautiful place to spend your holiday


Marianna Ledda, Pompei / Italy - 9th September 2009
Rating

Comment

The room was clean but quite small; we had a double room with shower, but a sharing toilette. The staff was very friendly and the continental breakfast was good and abundant. Besides, this accomodation had good value for money, above all because we were there in August that is the festivals time and it's nearly impossible to find accomodation in this period!

Location

The position of accomodation is excellent to visit Edinburgh. You can get to city center on foot in 15 minutes or get a bus at the bus stop that is just near the house. Bus service in Edinburgh really works good!


Joy McQueen, Dunedin New Zealand - 7th September 2009
Rating

Comment

We really enjoyed our stay at Blossom House because of the friendly host we felt like family only better certainly recommend to anyone comimg to Edinburgh

Location

All of scotland is wonderful


Mandy Wells, Aylesbury Buckinghamshire - 4th September 2009
Rating

Comment

Only went in the hallway and dining room but the place was dowdy and not at all impressive and even though they had received our booking there was not a room for us. Therefore we had to arrange our own accomodation but pleased we did as usually guest house we have stayed in previously have always been of a good standard and very friendly.

Location

Great place to visit as we were there for the Tattoo


Angela De Cunto, Italy - 2nd September 2009
Rating

Comment

Good hospitality and good location (near center); not very well facilities (bathroom); acceptable food but could be better

Location

well location (near center)


Gabriele Möller, Thueringia/Germany - 31st August 2009
Rating

Comment

The time for breakfast was very short and the femely/room was very smal.

Location

The scotisch national museum was very imposant.


Giancarlo Sala, Milano (Italy) - 30th August 2009
Rating

Comment

tha breakfast was very good

Location

No comment supplied


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Blossom House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.