These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Wick
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Bank House B&B - Overall Rating 3.9

Marcel, marcel & lionel Bercher/VD - Suisse - 26th August 2012
Rating

Comment

Acceuil par la petite fille de la maison très amical. Petit-déjeuner costaud. Whisky et porto à discrétion à l'étage. Merci

Location

No comment supplied


Liane, Australia - 9th August 2010
Rating

Comment

Angela and Willy are excellent hosts, good value for money, great central location, very clean and a beautiful building. Very pleased with Bank House

Location

Wick is a small town and the locals are very friendly, easy access to local attractions


Adrian Van Ash, Sydney, Australia - 11th June 2010
Rating

Comment

The room was nicely decorated and comfortable. The service was friendly and they met our needs. It was appreciated how they forsaw potential promblems and offred solutions for us. We were impressed by the homeliness of the place.

Location

We were contend in the short time we had just to wonder around Wick and to see what we could.


Martin Milne - 28th February 2010
Rating

Comment

everything was excellent apart from the mattress which was very soft. Service very friendly and helpful

Location

No comment supplied


Annette Cunningham - 2nd September 2009
Rating

Comment

Very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Parking a little removed from the B&B, and two levels of stairs to climb to the rooms.

Location

Interesting town of Wick. Two very good restaurants!


Daniel Bildhauer, Germany/Koblenz - 16th August 2009
Rating

Comment

Big room for a good price, excellent breakfast, friendly and warm welcome, great service (e.g. ferry times, which ferry to took best and so on)

Location

Old wick castle with shore


Julia Falque, Spain - 12th August 2009
Rating

Comment

Double room big and clean, breakfast good and staff kind.

Location

No comment supplied


Ron Johnson, USA - 22nd July 2009
Rating

Comment

Excellent hospitality and value. Street noise from the road. Parking was also a bit of a walk. I would not, however, hesitate to stay there again. The room was comfortable and clean.

Location

Wick Castle and castle north of Wick were better than expected due to cliff side locations. Also Grey cairns of Camster north of Wick were one of the highlights of our trip. None of these attractions had many visitors.


1 | 2 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Bank House B&B
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.