Visitor Reviews of Ashgrove House - Overall Rating 3.7

Patrick Grainger, Scotland - 5th June 2010
Rating

Comment

Single occupancy of a small double. Room was clean and well serviced, but the decor was a bit tatty and the room was cramped with the double bed in it. Breakfast was very good and service cheerful and responsive. I would stay there again. Probably reasonable value for money.

Location

Attended the Edinburgh International Tango Festival and had superb weekend of workshops and dances. Particularly enjoyed the Ball in the Hub, a stunning venue.


T.S. JAIN - 31st May 2010
Rating

Comment

Thanks. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks again T.S.Jain

Location

No comment supplied


T.S. JAIN, New Delhi India - 29th May 2010
Rating

Comment

Warm and friendly welcome. Good and convenient location. Wonderful horpitality. Reasonable chrges.

Location

Central to all placeces of intrest


Richard Carpenter, Vermont, USA - 12th May 2010
Rating

Comment

Very good value for the money. Convenient parking, excellent English breakfast, overall- a very good experience.

Location

No comment supplied


mandy smithers, New Malden, surrey - 10th May 2010
Rating

Comment

We stayed last year and found it was the perfect place to stay as we came to watch SuperLeague Rugby. As like last year the breakfast was good and all the staff were all really happy and helpful. I would certainly come and stay here again!!!!

Location

Perfect for Murrayfield Stadium and only a short walk into the town centre, and if you are really brave like us, you can always walk up to the Zoo!!!


Ian Crofton, Clane, Co Kildare, Ireland - 7th May 2010
Rating

Comment

The standard of the room was great, everything was very clean and changed daily, the staff were very friendly. the breakfast was lovely and the overall look and feel of the house was lovely. I would have no problem staying there again.

Location

We took a day trip up to loch Ness and the surrounding area, its a place of particular beauty, i liked that it hadnt gotten too commercial and was still quite a local feel.


David Hewitt, Upper Hutt New Zealand - 3rd May 2010
Rating

Comment

Accommodation was very comfortable and clean. The breakfasts were good and the facilities very pleasant

Location

Ashgrove Hhouse is situated very conveniently on the bus route and we were able to walk into the city easily as well


ruby buie, USA - 24th March 2010
Rating

Comment

Room and bathroom were large and very comfortable. Food was delicious.

Location

Ashgrove House was near to the downtown area and easy to get to from the airport.


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Ashgrove House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.