These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Arrochar
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Arrochar Apartments - Overall Rating 4.1

Lorna Evans - 22nd October 2013
Rating

Comment

excellent location every thing you need was in the apt, Diane was very friendly and helpful.

Location

We went to Helensburgh and Luss


rachel, settle yorkshire - 13th July 2012
Rating

Comment

clean, views, equipment,friendly owner

Location

the fell race


Jacqueline - 4th June 2011
Rating

Comment

first class accommodation, very clean.. All equipment fully operational - perfect location

Location

central location


Vicki, central Scotland - 29th April 2011
Rating

Comment

Central,great value for money and hassle free accommodation, perfect for a short stay.

Location

Ideal for walkers - 5 minutes to Arrochar Alps starting point.


ANNA DUIRS, Edinburgh - 29th September 2008
Rating

Comment

the location was beautiful and perfectly situated across from the church where i was attending a friends wedding so it couldn't have been better. our hostess was friendly and made us feel at home and the studio was kitted out for every possible eventuality.

Location

Arrochar and Loch Long and the surrounding drive is just stunnning, a perfect slice of Scotland.


martin lyndsell, Eastbourne East Sussex - 31st August 2008
Rating

Comment

Small but perfect for our requirements. Views and surroundings fantastic. Warm and helpful welcome (allowed our children, who were camping in the rain nearby, to stay overnight). Clean and basic facilities with touches of homeliness. Sink and wash basin water not hot (we did not mention this to owner as it was easy to boil a kettle). Very reasonable cost for time of year. We will return!

Location

It was what we wanted. Quiet, fantastic surroundings, views to die for! Visited some nearby attractions, such as Inverary, Loch Fyne (and it's amazing Oyster Bar), Loch Lomond, Falkirk Wheel and family in Scotland.


Yvonne Morgan, Kirkby Lonsdale, Cumbria - 23rd May 2008
Rating

Comment

The flat was as advertised. It was clean and tidy, and well equipped. Only issue was no hot water (shower ok as electric); this was not fixed during our stay.

Location

We based ourselves in Arrochar specfically for walking; It is the perfect location for this.


harry ely - 5th August 2007
Rating

Comment

The room was clean tidy and everything needed was supplied very good value and wiil use again

Location

Exellemt location for sightseeng the west coast and the highlands


1 |

Enquiries Contact: Arrochar Apartments
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.